Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean nice hotel right off interstate and close to Mammoth Cave National Park
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Fitness treadmill did not work breakfast was ok... room was clean. Staff stood outside and smoked which gave the lobby a smoke smell. When I needed assistance with the treadmill no one was behind the counter... they were outside smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mason, Ohio

New clean hotel. Up to date. Quick check in.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: New and clean. Comfortable beds and spacious room. Breakfast had many options.
Location: Very close to Mammoth Cave. Perfect if going there to visit.
Check in was fast and staff friendly. Room was very nice and clean. Enjoyed our stay and worth the money in regards to the older hotels close by. If you have children you should know the indoor pool is very small but clean. they also only have a shower, no bath tubs. We did not have children so for a couple on a budget it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapid, MI

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Cons: Mattress.
Location: Mammouth Caves. Louisville.(Horses and beer.) Bowling Green(Corvette factory.)
Good price for the area and JUST to sleep. For just being renovated, I was surprised that our king bed was already sagging in the middle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, Fl

Close to Mammouth caves

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Near places to eat
Cons: Perhaps add a few more item to breakfast
Location: there is a very nice lunch buffet at the Pizza Hut across the street
Clean, comfortable and safe. Would stay again. Easy parking. Less than 10 miles from Mammouth
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Horrible staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Unable to stay here. I attempted to check in but they said they didn't have the reservation I booked through Expedia. There were no available rooms and it was late at night. The girl at the check in counter refused to help me, said it wasn't her problem, refused to write down her manager's name for me. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Nice hotel. the air condition was a little bit noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Shower only

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Hotel was fine except there was no tub. I thought that is something that people should be aware of especially if they have children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel near Mammoth Cave

Posted May 11, 2016
Stayed here to visit Mammoth Cave. Great location. Easy to get to. Quiet comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

New, clean hotel near mammoth cave

Posted May 9, 2016
Staff was very friendly. This is the newest and cleanest hotel in the area. Short drive from mammoth cave. Hot breakfast was average, but got the job done. Rooms were spacious and very clean and comfortable. Pool and fitness room are small but get the job done.