Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Awesome gem

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
We came for wku honors band. As usual, it was great! It's very convenient to campus, close to shopping and very dependable. We've stayed there 6 times in the last 3 years.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessie

Great Room, Great Price

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great with great price!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
An amazing stay for an amazingly reasonable price. A real gem. Staff were wonderful. Delicious hot breakfasts varied daily. Full size fridge/freezer and cooktop. Very nice!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Some noisy people above us, but as far as the hotel was concerned, we loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in after midnight and checked out around 6am next day. So my rating is based on very minimal experience. But The overall stay there was very good. The room was cozy. The facility and the rooms appeared to be new. The price was reasonable. The only regret was that I could not eat their breakfast, as I had to check out early morning. I would like to come back and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Spacious, Clean, and Inviting

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, attractive, spacious room. Excellent breakfast selection. Friendly staff.
Cons: The bed was VERY uncomfortable. I have degenerative disk disease and I am particularly sensitive to these things, but my husband agreed with me.
The suite was well-appointed and spacious. We didn't stay long, but I could definitely see myself booking this room for an extended stay. The room appeared quite clean and the bedding was white, so evidence of pests and/or stains would be readily evident. There was no such evidence. Though my stay was short (10 hours due to travel delays), my only complaint would be how deeply uncomfortable the bed was. So uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
We always try to stay at Staybridge Suites because they are spacious and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Cons: The breakfast is very limited.
The only thing we didn't like was the breakfast. Otherwise nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels