Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Unexpected Quality and Comfort

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Had a very nice overnight trip. Furnishing, decor, and fixtures in the room were excellent. Very tranquil. Shower was amazing beds were comfortable, and overall appearance was stimulating. Only thing i would comment negatively were the quality of the cooked products at breakfast. While the quantity of selection of breakfast type foods were great, and I had no problem being satisfied, the eggs seemed powdered, and rather than a breakfast meat, they had biscuits and gravy, which is not my favorite. But other than that, will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Very Nice Hotel and room

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Everything was very nice. The room was large and had a kitchen with all you need and we got a free micro popcorn and we needed it when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
we had a nice clean room, suitable for 2 adults and 2 children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beavercreek, OH

Front desk staff rocked!

Posted Mar 27, 2018
This is a very nice, comfortable hotel. The front desk staff was incredible! I would definitely return to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

Great!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Will definitely stay here again if I’m in the area! Loved the multi-bed suite!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and accommodations!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Always consistently a great place to stay and will keep going back! Reasonably priced and priced perfectly for pets!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green

Service par excellence

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Lost in Bowling Green, Jonathan guided us to Staybridge, smiled and lead us to a first rate room. Superb full plus breakfast. Located conveniently near WKU and Cheddars Restaurant. Spotless! Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Very clean, excellent staff, wonderful breakfast! We will definitely be back to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to WKU

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Very friendly staff, late check out time. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very clean & comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We were visiting family and decided to rent a room for a few days that was pet friendly. Our room was very comfortable & clean. We will definitely be back.