Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very Nice - Great Price

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Lots of room for the night for a family of 5 + dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: nice room and breakfast. cozy breakfast area
Stayed there for 2 nights while doing a road trip. Great for family of 3 kids too. They kindly upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite which was awesome for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This was the best hotel stay we have experienced. The room was the best and clean and the buffet for breakfast was amazing. Anything you could want from waffles to biscuits and gravy and bacon ham and oats and fruit. Just great coffee and juice etc. You must try this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Clean, quiet and close to everything. It’s like a mini apartment. Surprised
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

NOT HAPPY!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Location, free breakfast, having a kitchen in the room.
Cons: Make sure that you have the room available for the customer that he or she asked for before confirming their reservation.
Location: Location was right next to Western Kentucky University. Good location.
We were driving from Florida to Kentucky on Thanksgiving Day for a funeral on Friday. I had reserved a room with two double beds and a living room suite at this facility. When we checked in and went to check our room we had a king bed instead of two double beds. We reported the error and showed him our reservation confirmation we received. He checked but could not find a room with two doubles that we could have. So our confirmed reservations did not happen. We were not given an acceptable solution to the room assignment by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent staff and great customer service!!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The suite we booked was reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. Johnathan at the front desk was professional and very polite. He gave us information about the area and even called one attraction to make sure they were operational, NOW THATS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Johnathan and other staff at this hotel took their time to ensure our stay was comfortable. A few other great things worth mentioning are the breakfast, parking, and free laundry access. These all went about my expectation for a hotel, especially for the price we booked for. I would definately stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Excellent hotel. Room was very relaxing. Layout of room was better than other places I have stayed. Will definitely stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Rooms are fantastic we had a king suite.The two room suite was more like you would fined in a extended stay . This room was very clean the property well maintained . Great location close to everything
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels