Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least the Bed looked Clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times, but this will be the last. This time the room was dirty...still had a dirty bath towel hanging on the back off door, hair on the bathroom floor, food crumbs in the 2 chairs, desk top had sticky stuff like someone had spilled a coke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself isn't the best but the room was good enough that I would stay here again if I was on a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Well the a/c unit kept shutting off and had to be reset and there was a large dirty spot on the carpet that was sticky. The rest of the room was good. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast could use a little work. Overall for the value I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean&convenient /friendly staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to highway,restaurants,gas stations not too far from racetrack,plenty of parking for truck &trailer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stary

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping was running really late , the room was not touched at 4:30pm, we gave up that day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No help on weekend

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Didn't make beds clean or clean towels said they don't do that on weekends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very central location and great outdoor pool

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable and clean as was the bathroom. Hall smelled like smoke, but our non- smoking room did not. Free breakfast was very doable for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cookeville Tn

Ok stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
No wifi in room so was only real complaint everything else was good for the cheap price