Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Good value , breakfast could have been better, very basic and missing essentials like peanut butter and Nutella for kids
5 out of 5
by Mathew from Decatur

Refreshing

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great night sleep
1 out of 5
by Carolyn

Renovate, please!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel decor is worn and outdated. Renovate, please!!! I couldn't wait to get out of my room. I wouldn't step on the carpet without shoes.
4 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from O'Fallon Missouri

Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Bowling Green for a racing event. I enjoy having my two small dogs along. This hotel was pet friendly which allowed me to have my dogs along for the weekend. I will stay in this hotel again. If you a traveling and want a room for a good price that allows small dogs Super 8 in Bowling Green is your choice.
5 out of 5
by Roberta from Seattle

Great place to stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by rand

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Did the trick.
2 out of 5
by bernadette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert from Louisville

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Not bad for the price. Thin walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

A nice place

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: All the above.
Cons: Can't think of anything offhand.
Location: Quite a few restuarants, service stations and other businesses close by. Short distance off the interstate.
Modern furniture. Clean -- fresh paint. Carpet looks clean. Nice, comfortable mattress and pillows. Good breakfast. The room doors are inside the building -- more safety.