Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO KY DOWNS

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: cleanliness - vicinity
Cons: needs to be updated but still clean
Location: close to several restaurants, ky downs casino, several gas stations near
older hotel but very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Quick overnighter. Clean and no fuss. Not sure why I have to say more than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schoolcraft MI

Good stay until I got sour milk

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Good quick breakfast Was finishing it with a glass of milk It was sour ruined the evaluation and my stomach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Clean, quiet, right off of I-65, nice restaurants to choose from and close to Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Michigan

Great inexpensive place to sleep

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Rooms were neat and clean. Common area and pool area needed attention. outdoor pool dirty and lobby cluttered with boxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room was comfortable, staff nice. We were supposed to have queen bed but all they had was a double double. Be aware that pet fee was $20. Expedia said it was $10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Super clean and comfortable..
Cons: Nothing at all .. It was real nice..
Location: We just stayed over night.. Sorry but it was clean and we got a good nights sleep...
Really clean and comfortable beds... Staff was very friendly but not too friendly.. Would recommend this motel to friends and family..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Visit my friends in Perdue university. Though only for one night, it is still worthy to live here. The room is clean, but the air conditioner has a noisy loud voice. I fell asleep very quickly because I was too tired. I didn' t see any bugs as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

march 2014

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: upgrades, rooms same old same old
Location: Just there for night
Staff was good, hotel was average. We just needed a the night, so it was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Chicago

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Breakfast
This was just a sleeping stop for me. I got in late, slept, and left early. I did not get to experience the hotel other than that.