Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Quick overnighter. Clean and no fuss. Not sure why I have to say more than that.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Wadsworth, OH

Enjoy the $avings.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were as comfortable as any I have slept in recently including at three times the price. The restrooms were very clean and shower head strong. The TV had 3 times times the channels as the average hotel.
1 out of 5
by Sharon from Kitchener, ON

Just keep driving!!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night on the way to Nashville. Only room left was a smoking room,all the other hotels in the area were sold out so it was slim pickens. The room was horrible. The stench of cigarette smoke was almost unbearable. The vent in the bathroom was falling out of the ceiling and was filthy! I would not recommend this hotel. The hotel was filled with very sketchy people...did not feel safe at all.
1 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Martha F from North Georgia

safe your money and go somewhere else!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hardest bed EVER!!! Fixtures falling off wall and safety grab bar not attached to shower!! TV wouldn't work. And front desk didn't care. Did nothing!!! Had we not been on the road so long I would of left!!!
4 out of 5
by marie from La vergne

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was very pleasant the room was nice . not noisy at all Only thing I didn't care for was that the bed was way too hard and not enough pillows But other than that I enjoyed it
4 out of 5
by John from Florida

Worth a try

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was in need of replacing but it worked out ok.
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
There were a lot of people coming and going and seemed to have a lot of "activity" around the time bars close. There was mold in the refrigerator and it was not working properly. This is a pet friendly hotel and the rooms where pets are allowed have no grass nearby for walking the dog.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds were very comfortable and overall the room was clean.