Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great room, low price

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second year we have stayed here as an overnight on an annual trip. It is clean, easy to get to, and a good deal for the price. We will likely stay there again next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliasgar from Ajax, ON

Great one night stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room that we were in appeared to be recently renovated. It was clean and in great condition. Since it was located right off the interstate and we needed a place to crash for a few hours, this worked perfectly fine for us. Overall service was good as well. As other reviewers have mentioned, the breakfast menu is limited and the breakfast area is a little cramped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriel from Bay City, MI

Excellent value

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel did everything right. This is a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Clean, quiet, right off of I-65, nice restaurants to choose from and close to Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Klaus from Drammen

Kunne gjerne vært her neste gang også!

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Rommet var rent og fint, litt eldre inventar. Men alt var i orden og fungerte fint. Jeg hadde et handicap vennlig rom i første etasje, med stor dusj. Litt dårlig trykk i dusjen, men ellers mer enn nok varmt vann etc. TV med en god del kanaler var positivt, ellers kjøleskap og kaffemaskin. Jeg var veldig fornøyd de dagene jeg var der, stille og rolig hotell. Med gode parkeringsmuligheter rett utenfor rommet. Ikke det mest spennende stedet å være, men det er mange restauranter og en stor døgnåpen Wallmart ikke så langt unna. Jeg trivdes godt, og var fornøyd med stab og renslighet. Kunne godt ha vært her igjen ved neste tur. Jeg synes området virket ganske trygt, selv om jeg så tre politibiler utenfor rommet mitt en av dagene, det er jo sånn som skjer...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Michigan

Great inexpensive place to sleep

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Rooms were neat and clean. Common area and pool area needed attention. outdoor pool dirty and lobby cluttered with boxes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tea from Harvard, IL

I'll try to never stay here again.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst Super 8 i've stayed at, but everything else around the area was booked. The staff was grumpy and unfriendly. The room seemed clean, just don't expect any extras. The parking lot is tiny. Glad we didn't have the trailer. The breakfast bar was worse than average super 8. It's an old building. Your view is Waffle House.