Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Michigan

Great inexpensive place to sleep

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Rooms were neat and clean. Common area and pool area needed attention. outdoor pool dirty and lobby cluttered with boxes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Acceptable room

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Acceptable for 2 nights. Room was clean but had stale smell that could have been cigarette smoke. Room was non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from Palm coast

Good choice, firm bed

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely updated, friendly staff, close to interstate. Bed was a little too firm for me, but otherwise an excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room was comfortable, staff nice. We were supposed to have queen bed but all they had was a double double. Be aware that pet fee was $20. Expedia said it was $10
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Paris, TN

WAFFLE HOUSE......WOOOOOOOOOAH YAAAAAY YUUUUUUHHH!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
The Waffle House being right next door was a huge positive in my book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from illinois

worth stopping overnight

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
This is an older property but has been cared for pretty well. Bed was very comfortable.breakfast was adequate. Good travel stop. Great value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Super clean and comfortable..
Cons: Nothing at all .. It was real nice..
Location: We just stayed over night.. Sorry but it was clean and we got a good nights sleep...
Really clean and comfortable beds... Staff was very friendly but not too friendly.. Would recommend this motel to friends and family..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Good condition and clean. Breakfast wasn't the greatest.