Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Loved the hole package the room was really great the staff was nice and the gym was very useful. Comfy bed nice hot tub to go along with it. I will be staying here again when I’m back in town. Or anywhere else I travel that has a Wyndham hotel in the vacinity. I’m out of things to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Women’s conference

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Everything was as advertised. Beds are a little too firm for me, but good quality. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-So visit

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The lobby, the elevator and halls smelled horrible. The elevator was the worst. I was very worried as we headed to our room. Luckily the room was much better. It did not smell and the beds were comfortable. The heater did not work, so the room was very cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: New, clean
Location: Nice and close to the interstate.
Had a quick check-in, hotel was very clean and the rooms were roomy and nice. Pool facility was very nice too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, ky

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room was spacious and bathroom was updated nicely. We are a family of 6 and stayed comfortably in the queen suite room. Pool and hot tub were very nice and the morning breakfast had enough choices that it filled everyone up Enough to last till dinner! Would definately stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Recently renovated hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel was in the middle of renovation so things were a bit unorganized. All of the side doors were unlocked which made us feel a bit uneasy as anyone from off the street could walk in. Only one small trash can in the room. Elevator was as slow as molasses on a cold day. Employee's were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Convenient I-65 trip stop.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Very convenient to I-65.
Cons: Check in staff on our return, 2nd stay in 10 days, needs some training in hospitality or maybe just a kick in the seat.
Location: Corvette museum one exit away but that's not the point for us, just a good half-way stop in routine trips between MI and FL.
Very good digs for the price compared to other options on this Bowling Green exit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
It was a nice room but the TV was messed up. The lady working the counter told me to reach out to you guys about getting some refund back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

bed height to high for us to get on

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: new beds
clerk did all she could to help us. She moved us to a handicap room but the beds were the same height30inches off the floor. My wife and are close to 5 feet tall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel was clean and the rooms had been recently updated. The staff was very friendly. The pool area was clean, but the water was salt water which was off-putting. Breakfast was disappointing. The selection was limited and there wasn't enough set out for the number of guests trying to eat. The Wi-Fi was not reliable at all in the rooms. I'm not planning on staying here again. I think if you had a great discount or if there were no other rooms available in the area, you would be ok staying in this hotel.