Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Breakfast Server Dina

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We had thee most amazing breakfast server every morning, "Dina" who went above and beyond to make our stay an incredible friendly experience. Not an easy feat while travelling with our 22 month old and 6 month old grandsons. Thank you for your expertise, your kindness, and your personal flare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and nice staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms.
Cons: Better sound proofing of rooms.
Location: 3 to 4 minute drive to most amenities.
Nice and clean and modern only thing I didn't like was other occupants on the same floor were too noisy late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

Quiet and clean well appointed with fridge and mic

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Well kept
Location: It great location for eating. Had to drive to a restaurant
No complaints. Elevator. Large washroom. Comfortable king size bed. Nice writing desk and easy chair with stool for reading Little noisy in the morning when the cleaning staff started Vacuuming a little early. Great breakfast in the lobby from 6 -10 included with your room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cayuga

Good place

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good place to spend a night. The lady who ran the breakfast went over and above her job. Such. Sweet loving lady
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, On.

Close to 401 and the church where we needed to be.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: It was close to the church where we attended funeral,of dear friend.
Location: We went for a long walk and saw part of Santa Claus parade. Also near Christian Book Store that we visited.
We were there for a funeral and Best Western was the closest hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON, Canada

High Class, yet cost-effective

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Classy inside-out.
Cons: Steps in ground floor hallway to be converted to a ramp.
Location: Strategically located and easily accessible to many nearby activities.
Comfortable, convenient and beautiful facility. The experience was remarkable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

TV problems

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was most helpful. Especially Alexandra. We could not get the TV to work. She bent over backwards to help.
Cons: rather than a note left by someone from maintenance with instructions which did not work, a replacement TV would have been a better solution. Alexandra did move us to another room with a working TV. We stayed but the room smelled like someone had been smoking in it. Not too pleasant.
Location: The location was great for us - convenient for everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Stop

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great for quick stop while away on business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great suite hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean in great condition, staff were all super friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels