Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Reasonable, spacious and clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central to train, restaurants/cafes and demographics for travel out of Melbourne City.
The hotel/apartment was very central for our purposes and central to good choices for eating out day and night.
4 out of 5
by Siew from Australia

good size family apartment

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bedroom Apartment. Kids loves it. Plenty of room for little ones
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Checked out a day early it was so bad!

Posted Mar 30, 2016
When we got to the hotel service was good and we were checked in and given a room card. When I opened the door it was not like the pictures seen. I had booked a queen spa room. All this room had was a small bath with a shower over no sign of a spa bath. The room was dingy and the furniture had seen better days in the bathroom the floor had not been cleaned that well as there was long black hairs over the floor. Some of the fitting had seen better days. Then came the issue of the wifi for the room. I had to go downstairs to pick up a wifi receiver that I had to plug in the wall. A slight inconvienience but ok. When I went to reception I got the box and instructions to connect up. I went back up to my room and found the Ethernet cable in a draw and went to plug into the wall. It was then clear that there was nothing behind the panel to connect the cable to. I phoned reception and they did not apologise and just said to use the wifi down in reception for my stay which was 4 nights. This was inconvenient as I wanted peace to work in and there was functions that we're going on so that was not possible. I checked out a day early after there was a party on the 3rd night and the walls were so thin you could hear everything. Do not book this hotel! It is by far the worst I have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

expectations werent met

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Food expensive and ok Pool advertised as heated indoors it is indoors but was cold.and spa heater only turns on at 5pm. I found it unpleasant and cold. The room was comfortable but minibar lacking and tv chanels lacking as well. I would give it three star it was basic for our needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel with comfortable facilities.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
A comfortable stay. The food here is good quality but pricey. A cafe across the road was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Nice and clean. Have to be careful in specifying how many beds you need though. We had 2 if our beds disappear between nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good parking, excellent restaurant
Good location. Traveling on business. Excellent coffee shop across road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from country vic

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very spacious
Location: Great little cafe close by
Huge area in the apartments , close to ammenities ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Nice , quite , clean room

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Wotif
Very lovely staff and clean , comfy room . Fresh clean room every day . Could done downstairs or room service . Awesome for conference . There was indoor pool and gym .