Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by elizabeth from Myrtle Beach, C

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ice machines out of order (all!) on first floor. Had to climb stairs to second floor as elevator only seemed to go from the lobby to first floor and back. No hairdryer in BR (but there was a slot for one on the wall. Called desk to report it so they did not think I stole it (!) Large potholes in driveway. Fire alarm went off at 11:30 PM. Employees called it a false alarm but we were evacuated anyway
3 out of 5
by Fern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sophia from Edmond

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Boxborough for a funeral in the family. I had made the reservation via hotels.com and subsequently learnt that the family had arranged for a rate of $89.00 / night. The hotel did not accommodate the request sa reservation was made via third party. This particular Holiday Inn had poor service and was not clean as compared to previous Holiday Inn's I had stayed at.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sigrid from Fayette, Maine

As expected

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it was closest to a youth soccer tournament. The room and facilities were what you expect for the price. It was neither a deal nor overpriced, neither exceptional nor disappointing. Clean, nice pool and fitness room, friendly staff. No surprises (positive or negative).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay with Grandchildren

Posted Jan 4, 2016
A quick stay to visit local relatives, pool was clean and easily accessible, room was clean, a small refrigerator would have been nice. Overall a pleasant experience. Would not hesitate to stay the next time we visit the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great location, awesome staff

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Located right off 495 North and the front desk staff are friendly and helpful. Our king size bed was very comfortable and our lunch in the restaurant was excellent.
1 out of 5
by Gary from NC

Stay Clear

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
uncooperative at best. unwilling to work with travelers with changing schedules. Technical difficulties with doors(very technical device). Restaurant wants to charge $12 plus for scrambled eggs and bacon (Won't eat there again). Bar totally unprepared for major wedding event which, by the way, was supposed to end at 10PM. Still being kept awake at 2AM. Oh well have to get up at 4AM anyway. Been across the globe and this is the worst experience on my list.