Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SE Mass.

Average condition, OK in a pinch.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Fair.
Cons: Overall upgrades.
Location: Good, convenient location.
Needs updating, including new room darkening shades and more electrical outlets. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Good conference accommodations and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
nice pool, large complex. some things could use updating. nice overall business stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berkshires, ma

nice hotel, perfect for the convention I attended

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: ideal for the convention
Cons: update some rooms, as they are starting to show their age around the edges
Pretty standard hotel, clean, helpful. Nothing really to make it a great hotel, just a good basic place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night say for convenience

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Was not at all anything but close to the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: General condition of the hotel
Location: Business trip.
Close to business trip. All others were pretty far away. Regency had taken over the hotel, but at this time the condition could be much better. Hopefully it will improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It was old and in need of upgrading, the tub was all chipped as well as the mirror
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel surrounded by trees, a little outdated

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The hotel lobby and staff were very welcoming. The hallway carpet has stains and the carpet in our room smelled a little like wet dog when we arrived, but that went away. The curtain had a cigarette hole in it and the bathroom tile and tub are worn. But the bed was comfortable and the hotel was nice and quiet. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tattered Facility

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The location and the restaurant for snacks and the staff.
Cons: Needs to be cleaned and updated.
The security pad at our entrance C was ripped off the wall and the door did not close. Not a good feeling. Our room smelled of "perfume" to mask smoke. Not enough blankets. Just ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was ready to go out of their way when the airline list my luggage. Supper friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota to Massachusetts

A nice comfortable quiet stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
My stay was a pleasant respite in my hectic travel schedule.