Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by mary

Peaceful, and Awesome View

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Condo was Wonderful! Right on the water, peaceful, and a spectacular view!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartment right on the water

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place with direct water view! Wished I could have stayed there longer with my wife. It was a very clean and nicely equipped room with a balcony including water view!
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient for our family. Very nice short getaway.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Convenient & clean

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Condo was quaint. Very clean and comfortable. Close to my kids for high school football.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable, and had all the amenities of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traverse city, michigan

nice facility

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: convenient to my planned activities.
Cons: standardize electrical switches. remove doors from tv cabinet. install new countertop cooking capability.
Location: my son and I were on a hunting trip so we did not expand beyond that activity.
nice facility. helpful staff. clean condition. a wild lighting control system that had multiple styles of off/on and dimming switches. tv could only be seen head on due to limits of cabinet door travel. countertop cooking limited to two small burners, need to have at least one of the burners a large one. being on the lake front was delightful even on a stormy morning when the lake was churning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnATI

Beautiful condo but terrible mattress.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location. Feels like an apartment
Cons: Furniture comfort.
Location: Perfect location
The furniture was pretty but terribly uncomfortable. Other than that, the condo is beautiful and easy to stay. Kitchen was fully equipped. They just need to update the mattress and get a couch that one can actually sit in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, relaxing and luxurious

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Loation and on a lake.Comfortable and affordable. Clean
Cons: Nothing it was all wonderful. I would recommend this condo
Location: Restaraunt,shopping and walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fall getaway!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the antique motif to the room.
Clean facilities, great location, great view (spectacular view of fall colors at it's peak and the water front experience), and with in short walking distance to dining and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Very nice beachfront. Very spacious. Nice staff. Close to alot of things. We will be back!