Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southgate mi

Nice stay for a local Michigan trip

Posted Oct 13, 2017
It’s a nice stay if you’re looking for a getaway with nice local culture. A lot of the businesses are cash only so make sure you’re not solely on plastic. The room was nice the only downside is the size of the bath tub other than that 4 outta 5 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello jonathan, Thank you for visiting Mountain Run at Boyne! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit, and we hope you will return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very nice surprise. I highly recommend this vacation spot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for your review of Mountain Run at Boyne! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Petoskey, Harbor Springs.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Location: Great location. Close to downtown Boyne, shopping and restaurants.
Enjoyable stay. Grounds were beautiful. Enjoyed the chairlift. Good restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for visiting Mountain Run at Boyne! We are happy you found our location to be convenient, and that you enjoyed the grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Relaxing Getsway

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Clean, comfortable, awesome view. We stayed here to attend a wedding so didn't get to enjoy all the extras such as bonfire pit and hay ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Darla, Thank you for staying with us at Mountain Run at Boyne! We are delighted you found your accommodations to be clean and comfortable. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski trip to Boyne

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Made last minute reservations, the accommodations were fantastic! Would seek out in other cities for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of Mountain Run at Boyne with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a cousins reunion.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Need more walking trails away from car traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for a family getaway.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very polite check in staff. Clean and comfortable room. Everything you need for an extended stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was horrible. Didn't understand this was a timeshare room when booking with hotels.com, no what I expected,
5 out of 5
by Suprena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels