Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

It was great!

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Lots of space(again) :)
Cons: We just enjoyed didnt look for anything what we would miss!
Lots of space, kids were happy, great location, lots of fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Lots to do for New Year’s Eve festivities. We loved it! We stay every year!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from novi

Confused option

Posted Jan 5, 2018
I thought I reserved water park ticket. But, my tickets is not included. It was option. I do not understand this condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome girl’s snowboarding trip!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
My best friend and I needed a break from school so we spent 2 nights here to snowboard. It had everything we needed!!! hot tub, bars, restaurants, ice cream, AMAZING breakfast, and the ski lift!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel - a bit pricey

Posted Dec 8, 2017
At $190 its Very overpriced for one night Says it included breakfast which was no where to be found. Charged my credit card for 50% of room cost 2 days prior to check in and the balance at check in.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Felt like Jack Torrence in the Shining

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Coffee pot in room was broken. My business meeting in the morning started at 8 and when I went to eat breakfast at 7 there was none. It did not start till 8. The front desk was closed and no lights on when I went to return my key at check out.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marquette michigan

Adequate

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Inadequate instructions were given to find checking or the condo itself on a rainy night after dark. Master bedroom shower wouldn’t take full power from the tub and had some mold. No shampoo.
5 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Unfortunately I was placed in room that required walking up stairs. I was recovering from a hip replacement making this a challenging endeavor.