Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Safe and convenient

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: clean
Convenient for shopping and eating when in Boynton Beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything
Nice, clean and comfortable room. Close to everything, including my daughter and grandkids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. In the perfect location for shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice and clean. Love the bed and the snow white bedding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Terrible value for the price

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hotel claims rooms renovations, bathroom fittings are old, shower tub very small to take standing shower. WiFi is as slow as it gets. Phone signals are terrible, not sure if the hotel building design or ?? Right outside the hotel outstanding cell signal. Overall over priced hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and clean. Very convinient location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, facility Everything except air conditioning system
Cons: air conditioning system
Location: excellent location Restaurants and shopping within walking distance
Very pleasant stay Nice location Nice hotel Very pleasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Well it was good and quite smell nice also.will tell others about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Nov 10, 2017
A very quiet and comfortable stay. Information on places to eat within walking distance would be helpful, as th hotel is on an extremely busy road that is dangerous to cross on foot. Overall a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boynton beach

Nice

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Toilet roll holder hanging off, toilet handle glued back together ??? Decent room but I expect more from Marriott Brand with standards .old water bottles in fridge from previous guests .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: fresh look beautiful lobby and the outside of the hotel was nice as well.
Cons: designated smoking area is a must have to make it more perfect. most hotels I stay with offer free buffet break feast
Excellent location. close to the beach, close to the many golf courses close to many restaurants in the area. My family lives in the area and I was visiting them. I also had some business to attend to. From the first day I arrived to the last day I had no problems and was very successful.