Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tired travlers

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: so nice
Cons: nothing
Location: did not get a chance to see any of area
we came early from Miami Marriot to Boyton beach . Had a sick relative in Miami and spent many days at hospital. They got a room ready for us earlly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Ridge,Florida and Maine

Excellent location for diining and shopping.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The staff and service
Cons: Nothing. This is a great place
Location: Beautiful beaches
Outstanding in every way. Great Service and location. Beautiful accommodations. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great updates

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: great updated rooms
Cons: We were there for a couple of days thought that they could of at least replenish the complementary water bottles for the next day as well.
Location: plenty of shopping, restaurants nearby
Wonderful stay for a few days in the area. Was very pleased we had an updated room, and well done! Was also pleased we didn't hear any of the construction, refurbishing going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Arrived before actual check-in and the desk clerk was able to accommodate me with a room so I did not need to wait as I was leaving for an all day function. Wheeled cart was provided to help me get my belongings to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Fl.

Close to everything

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: To have a microwave in every room
Location: Everything was near and in walking distant
Wonderful stay excellent staff, quiet and clean, I recommend this hotel to all travelers to the West Palm Beach area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Staff on duty first night was helpful. Entry was welcoming. Room recently remodeled. The lamps by the bed did not work and the patio door did not lock. Overall a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I loved the hotel. Perfect location for everything...food...shopping and entertainment. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mariano

Perfect Hotels

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel clean and good area
4 out of 5
by Laura

Frequent hotelier

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk- great! Didn't like smell of room- thy fixed it asap! But it is an older hotel. Good for a nite or two!
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels