Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Family occasion

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Excellent accommodations breakfast could have been a bit better, but was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonbly priced clean hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast in the mornings -- real breakfast, not just continental.
Cons: Their WiFi for members of Hilton Honors is inconvenient. The method of authentication is slow and tedious and has to be repeated several times a day.
It's not fancy, but it was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything you need..

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean comfortable hotel as always with most Hampton Inns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, NY

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pleasant experience & very friendly staff. I would definitely return. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Convenient with a traffic light

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The business center does not offer a printer. that is the only negative.
Convenient location with quick access to I-95 and multiple restaurants within waking distance. Nice area. The business center does not offer a printer. that is the only negative. The pool is nice. Rooms are as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Exceptional Staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We arrived at 7:00 (after an overnight flight) and the manager allowed us to check-in 8 hrs early! Allowed enough time for my wife and I to rest for a little while and get ready for our cousins' wedding!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great service but won't return again

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Floors were stained and the couch was dirty the whole floor when u got off the elevator smelled of someone smoking weed. But the beds were comfy and the lady who checked me in was supwr nice
5 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
All staff was friendly and helpful with questions and hotel was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe NJ

Good hotel with excellent service

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
This was our second stay at the hotel. Our experience was very consistent with the first stay. Room was very clean and staff was very friendly and assisted when we had a problem with the refrigerator. Breakfast was good, especially the individual omelettes that they made. Would highly recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels