Ratings based on 1,828 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Close to I-95 Highway and local Gas Stations

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and the gym
Cons: I would definitely change the continental breakfast because it was not fresh at all. The cereal was stale, no fruit, old boiled eggs, tasteless coffee
Location: Great location, a lot of near by shopping centers, restaurants and there is a even a Mall close by.
Front desk personal needs to work in their customer service skill and not forget simple request like for more towels for the bathroom. Also not the deactivate the room keys until the customer stay is completed or has checked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ilocation ok but not safe

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Checked in hotel and upon arrival was met at elevator by someone staying at hotel telling us that rooms were be robbed and drug addicts staying at hotel. Elevator had a bloody towel on it, we were approached by someone staying at the hotel asking us if we had any drugs. we didn't feel safe at this hotel so we left, canceled our reservation and checked into the doubltree hotel at the airport location in west palm beach. Beware of your surroundings at The inn at Boynton Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Weird customers. Hotel staff could be more pleasant! You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: only one available that had a room and electricity after Irma passed the area
Cons: paint an area completely, there were small sections painter missed. buy some nails and attach loose molding around door of our room.
Location: if you do not know the area, you may have difficulty finding the entrance.
because of the roaches we saw in our room, we were afraid to eat breakfast, or leave bags on floor. but it did give us a room with a lumpy bed and a wet carpet by the ac. after checking out the next day, there was an overcharge on my credit card. I called immediately to the hotel and was told, no only the correct amount was charged to my card. . I asked to talk to the manager but was told he was not in. I put an alert on my card and 4 days later it was resolved. so watch your credit card charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Perfect

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Everything was perfect from the price to thrum and breakfast was awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Real bad experiance. I never expected aby facility like this in boynton . Room floor was wet, bad covers was not washed I didn't even stayed there , i checked oud 1 hour after i check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad and dirty hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I smelled marihuana in the whole floor. Also super dirty room. Bad stuff knocking our door 2 hours before check out time, trying to go in and asking "what time you would leave" unbelievable. This hotel stinks and it was my baddest experience. I will NOT RECOMMENDED to anyone. I lost my time and money. I wish to have my money back. TERRIBLE!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confusion

Posted Aug 24, 2017
They had a problem with my payment so because my sister paid the deposit they took the payment from her card but it had already came out of my acct. Room service knocked on my door at 7 am asking if we were checking out and check out is at 11 am .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was enjoyable and quite. The pool was nice but the breakfast was alright
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boynton beach

Worst hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Worst hotel I've stayed in all my travels. The receptionist was very rude and the cleaning staff was even worst. I had roaches playing in my room was there for 4 days and my room was never vacuumed I had to beg to get towel which had stains on them that looked like blood stains. The rags felt like they have been in rotation for over 2 years. I had to buy my own towels and rags at Walmart. The AC didn't work, this place was a mess. I would not even look in that direction on my next trip. Horrible place