Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman , MT

Nice hotel, beds too firm

Posted Jan 19, 2018
All was great but the mattresses could be better. Way to hard. Felt like we were sleeping on a boxspring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Thank you, Cassie , Hotel Management
Hi Leah, I apologize about the discomfort of the mattress in your room. Your feedback is important to us and we will use it to improve our services for the future. If there is anything I can be of assistance with, please let me know!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Thank you, Cassie, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for taking the time to give us a rating. Your business and feedback are important to us. I hope we get the chance to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by William

Nice place to stop

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
The front area is impressive— the back where our room was, not so much. However, the room was excellent, beds very comfortable and the breakfast was really good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018
Hi William, I am glad to hear you enjoyed the front of the hotel! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! I am sorry to see you didn't enjoy the area your room was in but I am glad to see you enjoyed the room! Your feedback is very important to us. If there is anything I can be of assistance with in the future, please let me know! Sincerely, Cassie Wiedeman
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to give us this awesome rating! I hope we get the chance to see you again real soon! If there is anything I can be of assistance with in the future, please let me know! Sincerely, Cassie Wiedeman Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Scott

Best place in Bozo!

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Always fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018
Hi Scott, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this great review! I am so glad to see you enjoy our hotel and I hope we get the chance to see you again soon! If there is anything I can be of assistance with in the future, please let me know! Sincerely, Cassie Wiedeman Guest Services Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, Mt.

Clausterphobic/ noisy/ phone call exasperation.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: don't refer travelers to room 128. Especially older travelers,
Whilte checking in, female asks what floor I would be comfortable on. I ask her, which would you suggest. She suggests the 1st floor where it'll be quiet. There's a courtyard outside whereby dogs were barking loudly, and was very disturbing for about an hour. The room (128) was extremely small and uncomfortable as it felt clausterphobic. The room was next to an exit/entrance; pop machine, other machines which was kept quite busy from all of the human traffic. The consequence was NOISE which proliferated to approximately 11:00 pm or so with sporadic comings and goings with NOISE. After checkout, I rec'd a call telling me I left my $25 flashlight in my room. The caller asked if I would want to give it to the Hotel, have it sent back to my home, but putting the charge of sending it on my State of Montana Credit Card. I could not believe I was hearing this. In my 25 year career in State Government, I have stayed with Best Western as often as I could and I get these 2 ridiculous options: Not much quality here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Cassie Wiedeman , Hotel Management
Hi Harry, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to apologize again for not exceeding your expectations. We do not usually receive feedback such as this and I will use your comments to better train the staff. If there is anything I can be of assistance with, please let me know. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Pet friendly, under construction but great access!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly, coffee shop, restaurant, easy parking, great front desk staff
Cons: Rooms could be updated
Location: Great location right off interstate and plenty of food options right in that area
The staff here is awesome. So friendly and kind. The front desk ladies gave the best customer service I have seen in a long time and we travel a lot. The hotel is right off the interstate and it has a nice sports bar and restaurant. It also has a coffee shop also. We chose this hotel because they are pet friendly! The front desk even gave us a milk bone which was very sweet. They have a court yard you can air your dog in. There is some construction right now so it does make it difficult to enter/exit through the pool area. There was a lot of poo out there. This was a bummer but, this is not the hotels fault but the disgusting and lazy pet owners. The rooms were easily accessible. The food at the restaurant was delicious too. The rooms are older so keep that in mind but, they were just fine to rest and recoup. I would recommend staying again here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Cassie Wiedeman, Hotel Management
Hi Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so glad to hear the staff did such a good job! Your feedback is important to us and we will use it to improve our services in the future. We are actually in the middle of renovating our rooms so this is why there is construction going on. I am sorry for the inconvenience of the construction as we know it makes things a little more difficult. I hope you will come back and try us again once our remodel has finished! If there is anything I can do to be of assistance in the future, please let me know! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

Nice folks

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great food in the restaurant ! Nice meeting room for 250 people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017
Hi Jimmy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the restaurant and conference space! I hope we get the chance to see you again soon! If there is anything I can be of assistance with in the future, please let me know. Sincerely, Cassie Wiedeman
4 out of 5
by Zack

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017
Hi Zack, Thank you for leaving us a rating. I hope we get the chance to see you again soon! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you in the future! Sincerely, Cassie Wiedeman
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Good hotel. A little aged but comfortable. Nice restaurant with very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Cassie, Hotel Management
Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am very glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us! If there is anything I can do to be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to ask! Sincerely, Cassie Wiedeman