Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Wonderful experience with a great BBQ special for dinner in the restaurant...totally surprised to find this well hidden secret just off I 90!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Nice hotel, very clean very comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: very clean, comfortable bed
Location: good location for shopping, restaurants
the hotel was close to shopping. It was easily accessible from the interstate highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, easy access, clean room and quiet

Posted Jul 26, 2016
great location, easy access, clean room and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by none, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the kind words and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Carl Solvie Managing Partner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, WA

Wonderful! Wonderful!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything: staff, service, quiet, dark, comfortable, great food (try the steak salad), easy on/off, nice breakfast with a wonderful waitress.
Cons: Nothing as far as we were concerned.
Location: Just stayed at the motel. It is easy on and off the freeway.
From the moment of checking in with the friendly folks at the front desk, to the nice, clean, quiet, dark room (as we had requested), the great meal, service and cocktails in the bar/restaurant, our whole experience was one of enjoyment. Must give extra compliments to Chris, our waiter. He was the best waiter we have ever had. Sadly the rest of our trip could not live up to this experienced, seems as if Wyoming simply does not have the same great taste as Bozeman, Montana. Thank you so very much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by n/a, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the kind words and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Carl Solvie Managing Partner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very comfortable & close to airport very helpful staff would stay next time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Tennessee

Close to airport

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: location to airport
Cons: no
Location: Just off exit. within 3 1/2 hrs from Yellowstone
We got in late to airport-checked in a little passed midnight. We slept. It was clean. We left. not much to tell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain fix

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a mountain fix! Bozeman isn't too far away, so perfect for a weekend getaway!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always Friendly Staff

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Grantree is our favorite Bozeman, MT hotel...always comfy rooms with great bed, awesome restaurant & attached casino, easy drive to great shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to town and centrally located.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Bed was comfortable. Heat was a bit difficult to adjust. Restaurant and bar were very nice and convenient to have available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good free wifi

Posted May 18, 2016
Location: well located for Bozeman area and shopping
No issues. Wifi worked well and we were given late check out to handle a conference call.