Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff, able to schedule a later check out time, easy shuttle ride arrangement to the airport, clean room with comfortable bed, safe parking lot. It was easy to find and the location allowed for easy trips over to MSU. Food at the restaurant was convenient and good. Appreciated the coupons and the nightly happy hour specials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place before our flight back home

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed there after two weeks of camping. Hotel is good, service is good and food was great. Hot showers were welcomed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

safe hotel, friendly staff, easy parking.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I don't think anything could be improved.
Location: It is close to the freeway but close enough to the middle of town to be able to experience everything without driving too far.
I love this hotel. It has everything that I need in a hotel. The swimming pool is indoors and well maintained, the restaurant/bar is always clean and the staff is amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CO

Tiniest toilet I have ever seen

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cons: Upgrade to normal size toilets.
My only real complaint about the place is the tiny toilet. Never seen one smaller or lower to the ground. I'm not kidding when I say it's like a 5-gallon bucket had a 2" seat on top. I'm not a small person by any means but even my wife and teen agreed. We often found ourselves sidetracking to the main lobby bathrooms on our way in and out. The hotel is in a great location for easy access to the highway or just down the road from Main Street. The attached restaurant is very popular with the locals and their servings are huge but mediocre. The staff was very friendly, always with a smile. We only stayed two days, so did not request our room be serviced or cleaned during our stay. The hotel layout is a bit odd, U shaped with the elevators on the tip of one of the long hallways, so your main access will commonly be stairs or a long walk. The hot tub was hot and the indoor pool was comfortably cool, both very pleasant, even if oddly located. There are rooms with direct access to the pool, so you are often in the pool looking into visitor rooms. I would stay here again, if I didn't think I would need to use the restroom :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Cassie Wiedeman, Guest Services Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Rick, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am wondering what room you stayed in while you were here? We recently replaced all of our toilets to larger ones and the General Manager was wondering which one you were referring to? I am so glad to hear the staff was so friendly! If there is anything I can do in the future to be of assistance, please let me know! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by anjanette

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Seeing I had two kids and was tired the check in person placed right next to the pool. Was so nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Hello, I am so glad to hear the front desk attendant chose a good spot for your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write about it! I hope we get the opportunity to see you again soon! If there is anything I can be of assistance with in the future, please let me know! Sincerely, Cassie Wiedeman
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This is the place you are looking for ...

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was just what we needed. Long day on the road with another one ahead of us. Bed was comfortable and the room clean. There were a few folks that were checking in when we decided to stop because of flight setbacks.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

A+++

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good service and great food, would be happy to stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

No shuttle to anywhere other than airport!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good. Had to go thru a conference room to get to our room. We interupted a party going on there. Also I called the hotel and specifically asked if they had shuttle to the breeden brickhouse for the concert we were attending. They assured us they did. So when we checked in and tried to set it up, they said they didn't shuttle. This was the reason we booked the hotel. The price we paid for the room wasn't worth having to find our own way to and from the concert.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels