Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family stay

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is very welcoming. Kids loved the pool and the breakfast was good. Had a little difficulty getting a fast wifi connection. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SB, CA

Easy and fun

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels
Great hotel! Decor was fun, and very clean. Breakfast was done very nicely - and we are on a road trip of 5 weeks and have seen a lot of bad buffets. Live that each room has their own outdoor table or lounging area. The hot tubs were great, staff nice, and we had to work while there and the wifi and fax worked great. Perfect for families or couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, WA

Like staying at a Cabela's with a swimming pool!

Posted Jul 10, 2011
The C'Mon Inn was a terrific value for our money. The room was spacious and furnished with quality items. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels
Everything was great. staff and hotel were great. while we were there we used the free bus to get around Bozeman it would be nice if the bus stop were a little closer to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great place to rest and relax after touring Yellowstone!

Posted Jul 7, 2011
We spent a marvelous week seeing the marvels of Yellowstone National Park, but the family was ready to play and relax before flying out the next day. Hotel staff had our rooms ready for an early check-in. Everyone enjoyed the pool, especially the little girls! We used Bozeman's terrific food delivery service to avoid going out and played cards until bedtime. All in all, a fun and restful time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Awesome atmosphere!

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
This was a great family hotel. The breakfast was the best out of the all the hotels we stayed at. It only took us an hour to reach yellowstone and target was right around the corner for any last minute things you forgot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

C'Mon and stay

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is newer, really comfortable and a good price for what you get. The location is near a lot of box store retail shopping but the charming downtown is not too far to drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at C'mon Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
Of all the 9 hotels we stayed at on our trip this was by far the best hotel! Too bad we got there so late and couldn't enjoy the room more. We made it up by enjoying one of the jacuzzis and pool before checking out. The breakfast wasn't one of those danish and coffee breakfasts. Huge selection of food, hot and cold, so we didn't leave hungry. Couldn't believe I got the king room for the price I got through hotels.com!! I paid twice that much at other hotels that didn't come close to C'mon Inn. If I ever go back to the Montana area I will definitely consider staying at one of the C'mon Inns! And use hotels.com!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

good quality

Posted Jul 5, 2011
price is reasonable, hotel is well decorated and well maintained. Breakfast is simple but good taste. Much better than i expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

C'Mon Inn - Coolest Hotel Ever

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels
This was one of the best hotel experiences we've had. The breakfast was great, kids love feeding the koi fish in the pond, the pools were perfect. Would recommend to anyone in the area.