Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Party organizing Mom

Daughters 5th Grade Sleepover Party

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Orbitz
The double queen suite room was a great place to hold my Daughter's birthday sleepover. It was spacious, clean and the pool and hot tubs were perfect for their use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Great service rooms and location. Very clean and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by T edward

Pleasant Suprise

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Orbitz
Open, airy,clean and convenient. Booked w/a car at An attractive rate.
4 out of 5
by Mom with two active girls

C'mon Inn is Great for Families

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Orbitz
We really enjoy staying at the C'mon Inn. We have two small children and there is a great pool and plenty of hot tubs, many just right outside your room. The girls love to feed the coy fish they have in the pond in the patio area. The breakfast is good: eggs, pancakes, yogurt, toast, biscuits and gravy...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fabulous hotel for everyone

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: ambience
Location: great location
It was a great hotel. Loved all the hot tubs and wood decor. Very unique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Oct 4, 2012
Great place to stay and perfect for a family reunion. The room was welcoming and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Hot tubs in the lobby

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Walls are pretty thin, hear all my neighbors as they came and went. Nice hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Longmont, CO, USA

Cool place to visit

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Visited our son at MSU. Very nice place to stay. Lots of hot tubs and the pool was great. Great layout. I will look at the upper floor suites next time. they had their own balcony funiture and looked great. Great breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by Cal from New Hampshire

Great for families.

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Great location. The breakfast was very good. The hotel was not full, but if it was some rooms could be noisy since they are right outside the breakfast area and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Very friendly and clean

Posted Sep 10, 2012
The staff was very pleasant, They even had pellets for my grandchild to feed the koi. The swimming pools were clean, they had a wading pool for young kids and several hot pools to choose from. My only complaint was that I wanted two seperate bedrooms with a seperate living space, it was my understanding that that was what I was getting. There were two seperate rooms, but the one room with a hide-a-bed doubled as the living space. They did not have what I wanted even available at the hotel.