Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort St John, BC

Unique hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Very unique hotel, friendly staff.
After a long day of driving, greeted by the friendly staff. Was quiet and had a great nights sleep. Gave us recommendations for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

GREAT HOTEL NEAR AIRPORT WITH MANY RESTAURANTS NEA

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This hotel was amazing inside. Pictures don't do it justice. It had a cabin type feeling to it.the rooms were clean and comfortable. My only complaint is I had asked for a quiet room. When we got in our room and looked out the window and saw a street we were concerned, but it didn't look busy. However by early morning, there were numerous cars driving on it that woke us up. If we had had an inside room it would have been a better experience for us, but the staff. Atmosphere, cleanliness, and morning breakfast were wonderful. I would still recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Explain features of your hotel upon arrival

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: atrium and ambience
Cons: customer service at check in
Location: near great shopping and restaurants
We were not aware this was an atrium-style hotel until after we had already gotten into our room. the front desk staff could have explained that and it would have been nice to gt a room on the atrium side of the hotel. We were given a room on the street side of the hotel where we heard street noise at night, so giving your guests a room on the atrium side would have been more pleasant. Keep customer service in mind for guests when they check into a place they have never stayed before! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Duane

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful Lodge décor Hotel, would stay again for sure!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, mi

Yes, stay here

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Orbitz
My wife and I stayed one night. The staff were courteous and helpful. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable. We really liked being able to soak in a hot tub at the end of the day. The common area reminded us of the old faithful inn. The breakfast included was really great. I love the pancake maker. If we are ever in the Bozeman area again, we will definitely stay there.
5 out of 5
by David

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and in a nice location. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent room,the staff were very friendly, and helpful.
5 out of 5
by brian

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Very good setup, like a large log cabin.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Can't wait to come back!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was among the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. Lobby, atrium, and pool were awesome. Room was very modern and bed was very comfortable. Location was great. I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Shana

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here one night for business. Very comfortable, clean room, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast. My only complaint is that the breakfast area was freezing in the morning. A cold front had just come through the night before but it was way too cold. Besides that, great stay and I would return again.