Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great place to stay. My husband and I stayed at the C'mon Inn as we were on a road trip. There is on-site laundry which was great for us. The atmosphere was very calm and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and clean hotel, great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Will recommend this hotel. Easy access to Yellowstone national park, near shopping center and a very nice steak house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Conveniently located, great place to stay. Staff were great. Has a great mountain lodge feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Elias P. Harmon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take pride in our lodge feel and most people enjoy the laid-back atmosphere we provide. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice motel, clean, and nice furnishings

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, loved having the coffee, fridge and microwave in room. Cute balcony. Breakfast was ok. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Ryan AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again, so we can try and earn that 5th star from you. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Most rooms have no natural light. Breakfast was ok. Staff had a hard time figuring out reservations made via Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Elias P. Harmon, Hotel Management
I'm sorry your stay was less than stellar. Most of our rooms do have natural light, but we do have some rooms which just face the interior of the hotel and their only window is to the interior courtyard. If you have a 2 queen room and wish to have an exterior window, request a room on the 3rd floor and we would be happy to accommodate. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently good

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Had a good experience as always. I recommend all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Elias P. Harmon, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us as well as recommending us! Hopefully we continue to provide you with a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, but a bit noisy.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The lobby was awesome. The privacy of the different hot tubs was a nice touch. The room was large.
Cons: Not all the hot tubs were running/fully operational. There were tiles missing from the hot tubs, and the filter area could have been cleaned better.
Location: Outback steakhouse is right out the back door which was nice. The location was easy to find and get to. Right off of the freeway.
The lobby in this hotel is very cool. I certainly enjoyed wandering around, watching the fish, and looking at the mounts. I really like that the hot tubs were each tucked away from each other. The privacy provided with that was much appreciated. However, in the hot tub I used, the jets didn't operate correctly which was a bit disappointing. The room was comfortable and clean, and the bathroom was surprisingly large. I like that the air conditioner/heater wasn't under the window but built into the ceiling, but it was really pretty loud. I must have been next to the laundry room, because it sounded like I was listening to a dryer all night. Overall, I enjoyed my stay. This seemed like a great hotel to take the family (as long as you don't have pets)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Elias P. Harmon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a bit of time to review us on Expedia. We always appreciate feedback on our hotel even if it could have been a little better for you during your stay. Since your stay, we have gotten the one hot tub which was non-operational back up and running. As for the tiles in the hot tub, I'm sure you noticed that summer in Bozeman is a hectic time and sometimes certain repairs cannot be made until we are out of our peak season. Hopefully you will come back again once we have updated our guest rooms this fall and we can get that fifth star out of you. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So.California

Great for all ages!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great, close to museums and sites we wanted to see. Staff was very friendly and recommending great restaurants! Kids loved the indoor atmosphere with hot tubs and waterfalls. 👍🏼
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Elias P. Harmon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying and spending a few minutes to give us the kind review. We were happy to have you with us and hopefully you find yourself coming back through Bozeman again sometime soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Awesome lodge hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Okay this hotel was lit. Looks like a lodge, great lobby, 5 hot tubs, a pool, a koy pond, and a great breakfast. Right next to an outback steak house and right off I-90. Was very easy to find. Room was super clean, comfy, safe, and quiet. 110% would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Elias P. Harmon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Nice stay over

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Convenient location. Nice staff. Request an inward facing room to overlook atrium/hot tubs. Hot breakfast was good. Not cooked to order but better then you get in most hotels in those parts. Clean room. Clean facility. One hot tub out of order at the time. Four others to choose from. Well worth the rate. Definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Elias P. Harmon, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future!