Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricy stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel was under going renovation (almost done), So, I smelled paint. The place was nice but expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay...

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I'm not sure if I missed any notes about it, but the entire lobby was torn apart for remodeling. I only needed a bed to sleep in so whatever but I feel like the nearly $200 was too much for that. Right from the start I walked in disappointed with all the remodeling. Then we get to out room and it took a couple minutes of messing with the key to get it to finally open the door. A lady a few rooms down was having the same issue. The vending machine had no waters. The A/C was loud and obnoxious all night long. The sheets were similar to sand paper. I get that this isn't the best hotel around.. but for almost $200 for 1 night I would expect a bit more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Construction going on in lobby area but still able to check in and get to our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Bozeman and the airport

Posted May 19, 2016
Location: Near to restaurants, shopping, Bozeman access
Good access to restaurants, roads, shopping and the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sumner wa

Close I90 Walmart. Construction noise

Posted May 18, 2016
Some staff very pleasant. Night staff not so much. Breakfast satisfactory, good variety. Coffee was good @ breakfast but sucked in the room. In future will bring own cup & French press. Need my Starbucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay-- this was our fourth at this hotel. Great value, convenient location. Staff is helpful
5 out of 5
by Kathy from MN

Awesome place in Bozeman

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing through on a 16 hour trip back home. I booked this hotel through hotels.com. When checking in, I asked the front desk person if we could have a very quiet room as we needed a good night's sleep. She said she had such a room, and all three of us slept wonderfully. I'd definitely stay here again. Breakfast was also very tasty! Hotel is being newly remodeled and we were privileged to be in one of the updated rooms. It's beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasure to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, excellent breakfast, indoor pool and spa. We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area had al ammenitys
3 out of 5
by Perry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels