Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I wish the shuttle would have been able to take is to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel very close to I-90 in Bozeman MT

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: I'd love to see fresher hot items at breakfast.
Location: Good airport and travel access
This hotel was convenient to reach from the airport, and also good for my trip on I-90 West the next day.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by laurel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Beautifully Remodeled

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: It was clean and spacious; friendly staff
Cons: Just the barking dog, which I doubt was in the hotel's control
Location: It was easy access to both the interstate and downtown as well as shopping. We were there for a concert at the University and it was 10 minute drive.
The hotel was just remodeled and the rooms were clean and nicely done. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We chose to go somewhere else for breakfast with friends. So, we can't comment on the breakfast, but it smelled good when we left. The only negative we can say was that there was a barking dog on our floor. Probably not the hotel's fault, but we did call to let the front desk know.
3 out of 5
by Nona

Needs shuttle service to large events in town

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Gentleman at the front desk seemed a little overwhelmed, although was very friendly. We came to Bozeman for a concert and were disappointed to learn that the hotel was not offering shuttle service to it for their guests, especially since many of the people staying with them that night were going to the same concert. We would have be willing to pay for that additional convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, central location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was nice, but food was outstanding. Far better than most hotel "breakfast bars". Homemade muffins were a big hit.
5 out of 5
by ken

First Class Accommodations!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful overnight stay! Wish we could have stayed longer! The room was beautiful. The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. Airport shuttle!
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels