Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jun 22, 2018
This hotel is just ok. The parking lot was completely full, no place for a truck and trailer. The room was clean. The bathroom sink is not in the bathroom, it was next to the bed. The toilet didn't flush properly and the alarm clock didn't work. The hallway was extremely noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the usual

Posted Jun 18, 2018
First impression: two large 5th wheel trailers in the parking lot with people staying overnight in them. They took up almost all the parking. There is a Walmart next to the hotel with other trailers so there is no excuse for this. Taking advantage of the free WiFi? Second impression: dirty shower curtain and stall had hair on the wall. Spa not operational. Best thing about this hotel was the full breakfast and the gal serving was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
quiet friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Simply okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson CA

Tired, sore and ready to crash into bed😍

Posted Jun 4, 2018
When we arrived it had been a long day. The last thing we needed or wanted was to worry about our room! We checked in and I was pleasantly surprised that we had a balcony, overlooking a Walmart parking lot! LOL, very entertaining. The room was great and I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings

Posted May 20, 2018
Very nice, clean room, large and inviting. We slept great so bed must have been good. Front desk staff checked us in quickly and all were very pleasant. The breakfast was very good even though we got downstairs towards the end, all still hot. We will certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Easy to find after driving for 12 hours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Very clean smelling, felt like Home breakfast was fantastic hot and sausage was great not dryed out . Coffee excellent and hot water for tea and hot cocoa