Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Clean, very comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Bozeman was our destination, but there were no rooms available. We were fortunate to get this room and were very pleased with it. Kids loved the pool. We will be back :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and valuable input regarding your stay. So glad the kids enjoyed the pool, too! We look forward to having you back! Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from West Linn

Weekend of Biz Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ended up here over the weekend of a two week business trip. Clean and comfortable with a nice staff. Good launch pad for Yellowstone or fishing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Verified Traveller, Hotel Management
Dear Douglas, We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come see us again...the fish are waiting. Happy New Year! Michele Maurer Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evanston, il

Nice place to stay in Livingston, Montana

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly Bedding and linens were great Room was clean Will definitely go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Michele Maurer, Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear your stay was enjoyable, and it is especially nice to hear we'll have the pleasure of seeing you again sometime soon! Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly quiet and restful. Great staff.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
The hotel, although near the freeway for convenience, was surprisingly quiet. We heard no traffic noise whatsoever, the room was clean, large, and had a nice selection of bedding. The A/C worked really well without being noisy. Our stay was enjoyable enough on our outbound trip that we stayed in the same hotel on our way back from Glacier National Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Michele Maurer, Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your thoughtful review of your stay and experience with us back in September. We appreciate hearing from you, and are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to having you return. Happy New Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodney from Spokane wa

Satisfied

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good + Close to food and groceries
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Verified Traveller, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how you enjoyed your stay during the summer. We love hearing from our guests! Happy New Year! Michele Maurer LIVINGSTON COMFORT INN Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient location outside Yellowstone

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Stayed here for one night on the way to Yellowstone. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities could use updating, but all was clean and functional. Enjoyed pool and hot tub. Great trail for a morning run located just up the road. Albertson's (grocery store), Arby's, and a yummy little coffee hut in the parking lot across from the hotel. Comfy beds. Breakfast was typical hotel fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deepak from pune

nice comfortable stay.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice cosy place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sharon from greeley, co

my stay in Livingston, MT

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
great and fun!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels