Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga TN

Excellent choice!

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Gluten Free bread/bagel options with the breakfast.
Location: Bozeman is an incredible town. Fun to be had walking downtown, sledding, etc.
During our week in the MT/WY/ID areas we stayed in 3 hotels. This one gets the highest ratings because of the clean, spacious rooms and accommodating staff. Thumbs up!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: hotel shuttle and good staff for customer service
Cons: parking should be clean when there is a lot of snow. No one snow plowed the parking lot
Location: very close to everything
Our stay was short, but we had a good stay. Almost, everything was close by, so it was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Very comfortable and spacious room. Good mattress. Nice hot tub. Very pleasant staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New, Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had a great experience spending a weekend the Comfort Suites in Bozeman. The rooms are quite large, which we appreciated as we traveled as a family with two kids. We had plenty of room to spread out. Beds were comfortable, room was dark at night. Good breakfast in the morning. We had a lot of fun in the pool and hot tub. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice Hotel Close To Shopping And Restaurants

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This is nicer than usual Comfort Suites. Friendly staff with clean and comfortable rooms. "Hilton Style Fruit Water and Warm Cookies during prime check-in time. Upbeat Lobby and Nice pool/ hot tub. New Taco Bell across the street, with other good eating places and shopping nearby. Great place to stay during January - May while rates are 1/2 off of peak Yellowstone Visitor Season. Way too expensive during that time, as are all Bozeman Hotels. Take advantage of the "Off Season Rates" otherwise prepare to pay Big Time Rates. I like this small but comfortable hotel, tucked away in a nice quiet area away from the noise and bustle of a town that has literally "Exploded" in growth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell, MT

It was very clean and comfortable. Nice and quiet.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: We liked the clean and Quiet.
Cons: Nothing really, I really think this has been the most enjoyable, relaxing stay I have had in a long time!
Location: It was in Bozeman Montana. Shopping and fast food were located right next door.
Using Expedia I saved $150. The place was awesome, the front desk clerk was very personable. She remembered our names and was very attentive. It was the "brawl of the wild" weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings

Great hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Everything is always very clean and the kids love the pool. The only thing I would change is breakfast isn’t until 7! Who eats that late? At least 6 would be better or 530! At least there is lots of free hot coffee in the lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Will stay at this property more

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Professionalism
Cons: N/A
Location: Great restaurants and most of shopping off this exit.
Bozeman has a lot of good hotel properties and I've stayed at several of them. First time here and will not be the last. Love the location, easy to get to off interstate and all the shopping and food you will need at your exit. Staff was very good to me even giving me suggestions on where to go. Pool and hot tub great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Anita Dobrenski (General Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate hearing from our guest, as it helps us to continue providing exceptional customer service. We hope to see you the next time you are in our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Worked for what we wanted. Would come back. No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Anita Dobrenski (General Manager), Hotel Management
We are so glad that our hotel provided your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in our beautiful city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

comfort suites

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
very nice, comfortable and price was reasonable for how nice it was