Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell Montana

Attending our son's wedding in mid-January

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast was cooked to individual preferences and coffee was superb.
Cons: More sound barrier between rooms. .
Location: The area has wonderful shopping with many art and boutique shops, sports shops, eating and breweries not to mention antique stores
The wedding was performed just five minutes from our hotel with a lovely 15 minute outdoor ceremony immediately followed by a spectacular and warm reception, food music and dancing reception indoors. The following day we walked "Main Street"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Check=in staff could have been a little more friendly and informative.
Great breakfast, great location. I would recommend this for anyone headed to Yellowstone or skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent, We thought we were going to have a problem however the Staft and specially the manager went out of their way immediately to handle our concern. We were very impressed and happy with this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Accompdating Statf

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The staff were extremely nice and accommodating and made me feel like an old friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good hotel. Super helpful and friendly staff. Great buffet and you could even order extra breakfast. Great pool and hot tub. Sauna was not working and the lady doing swimming lessons was kind of annoying, but they let us mess around. KinD of close by everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Work Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Clean, comfortable room, amazing price as well!!! Gotta love when we can save money and still allow employees to stay in a nice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at a great value!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Cooked to order breakfast
Location: Downtown dining and shopping
This hotel was 2 minutes from downtown, easy to access, served a hot cooked to order breakfast (which was great and more than expected), and was pet friendly. The rooms were tight though, making it slightly stuffy if spending time in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden utah

Close to downtown

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was great to have a free hot cooked to order breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

A clean bed for a good price

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Allowed pets at a nominal cost, made to order breakfast, comfortable beds and close to the highway for travelers just passing through.
Cons: The rooms and common areas need a modern update/renovation. The walls are not as sound proof as most newer hotels.
Location: Conveniently located on 7th ave (one of the main streets in Bozeman), right across from the Wal-mart and not more than half a mile from the highway.
I got into the room late from traveling and went straight to bed. The room was slightly dated and seemed a bit run down, but the bed was comfortable and clean. The walls in this hotel are fairly soundproof, but I had a room with an adjoining door which caused me to be able to hear everything that was going on in that room throughout the night. The breakfast was different from any I've seen in a hotel so far. It was a made to order breakfast line. I woke up too late to experience it first hand but saw how nice that added benefit was. The regular continental breakfast went longer and was hot with a decent assortment. The location was great for travelers just passing through as it was close to the highway as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Heating needs fixed.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: I was disappointed that they knew there was an issue and still put people in the room. In addition, she shrugged off the experience. It would have
Thermometer was at 70 and room was 62 degrees. Turned heater up to 80 and a few hours later I woke up in the middle of the night to 58 degrees. In the morning I woke up sweating and the temperature in the room was 82 degrees. I told the desk clerk, and she was not surprised and that my room must be one of the ones that are still having heat issues.