Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great falls

Disappointing stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: $5 for pet fee
Cons: needs to be renovated, and new housekeeping
Not sure why this hotel has such high ratings? the only thing good about it is it only charges $5 for pets. We checked into our room, when I went into the bathroom the toilet was disgusting to say the least! it looked like someone had vomited on the back of the seat. The heater cover was on the floor, very dangerous for children. We moved to another room and the next room was cleaner but the fridge was so loud we had to turn the volume up on the TV just to here it. Every time it came on at night it woke us up because it was so loud and the floor by the bathroom was all sticky, gross. We would have moved rooms but were so tired from all the traveling and had already moved once. my husband and I never write reviews even when we have bad experiences but this was very bad. Paper thin walls, not worth it !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
well the coffee pot did not work,the pool was messed up so the kids could not swim. and after a long day of driving they wanted to.... the front desk , he was a nice guy.....the towels were yellow looking ,and the sheets were also...if there were no other rooms , than that is when I would stay,but other than that , no
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was okay. The staff was helpful, which was nice. I booked two nights, but the first night we got there, I was shocked by how small our room was. It was tiny! So I upgraded the next day to a suite to make it more comfortable for us. We had many issues with our keys not working. It was our anniversary too, so I was a little bummed that our room was so tiny, and that we kept having issues with our keys (we didn't have them next to our phones either).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good basic hotel - room was very small, but clean and comfortable. Amenities such as pool and hot breakfast make it a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay there again

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great price good location and and friendly staff. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from klein, mt

Very very small room and comfortable but tiny bed

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Room was clean but very small. The bathroom was a tiny room with the lowest smallest toilet I've seen, like you would find in a kindergarten classroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Dated and uncomfortable bed, pillows and linen. First room we were given had not been cleaned. The staff was quick to put us in another room. Breakfast was nice. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It was the cleanest hotel I have visited. You could really tell that cleanliness was a priority at this location. Staff was friendly and welcoming. This location is on my list to stay when ever I visit Bozeman Mt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Great place for the price!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great food in the morning too! The staff was super friendly and helpful. I'm staying here again for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great place to stay. Quite and comfortable room with a nice breakfast in morning