Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All about the breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The cooked to order breakfast makes up for any downfall that this older hotel has. Friendly responsive staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

all doors were locked and hard to get in to.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
all doors were locked and had to wait to be opened. Staff didn't take much time to explain anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel close to DT Bozeman & MSU

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Affordable & central location
This hotel was very clean. Recently remodeled rooms. Hot breakfast was included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to canadian standards

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel room was not clean. Room was musty smelling and there were black hairs all over the shower. Not what we expect from a hotel that cost us 160 CAD. Shop around when in billings might be worth spending more sadly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was very small. I realize the room was booked for one person, but, hardly room to turn around! The bathroom had no area to even set any toiletries out. Parking was very cramped and limited. I had a dog and there was no area to walk him.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Good location with eats, gas and other desirables close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Helpful staff Facilities and room average - in good repair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Close to a number of good places to eat. If you like walking, they are within a 15-minute walk. That walk will get you to a nearby shopping center.
Just needed a place to stay for one night between arrival in Bozeman and beginning of vacation travel. We didn't need much except a clean room and a place to shower. The room and bathroom were clean and served our needs well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Staff was great / room was not

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Staff were very friendly. The room was very dark and not very well cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean room

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: Attitude when guests have an issue. Clean rooms much better before allowing guests to check in. Do not use the room if you can't get the smell out.
Location: N/A
Upon entering room the smell was unbearable. It was a pet room, we were traveling with a small dog, but it smelled more like spoiled milk or dairy. Wife had to clear off urine from toilet seat. Found what looked like blood stains on one pillow case. Took pillow to front desk, asked for a new room. First response was "it will be an extra $100". Then I held up the pillow and said this was just one of several issues. They did end up putting us in another room which was much better, but didn't apologize and when I tried to leave the pillow with them they told me to take it back to the room. Would never say at this hotel again.