Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

All was good. :)

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location, complimentary breakfast, clean room, renovated and nice room.
Cons: -
Location: Good location. Restaurants, Distilleries, breweries, mountains, downtown Bozeman, Ale Works food....
Room was very clean and renovated. Older building but nice inside, clean rooms, good complimentary breakfast. Good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Quick stop in Bozeman

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great and close proximity to I90. Lots of food options nearby.
Cons: Hotel and rooms are dated.
Location: Not applicable ... didn't do anything but sleep in Bozeman. It is a pretty area if you had time to explore.
Days Inn was good for a quick stopover on a road trip. Check in was relatively painless and breakfast room staff was pleasant. Room was dated but clean and I could pick up a chlorine smell (probably because of proximity to pool and or/laundry facilities). Hot breakfast was nice and good choice on the continental buffet side as well. Close proximity to I90. Room came with fridge and accommodated our pet ... both basic requirements when we are travelling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay at hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
took over an hour to check in no one seemed to know what they are doing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Made to order breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I love that they do a made to order breakfast. I wasn't super happy that the website said $5 pet fee and the form you sign at check in lists $5 pet fee. However they charge a $10 pet fee. Either change your information or honor what is posted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Great location, wonderful cooked to order breakfast.
Check in went smoothly, very pleasant employees working the counter. Easy on and off the freeway if just passing through. Restaurants close by and great place to stay if just going to Bozeman for an overnight stay,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price can be deceptive.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It was too hot and small. Had the air on and still too got couldn't cool it. The room was clean. But tiny. Husband's feel hung over the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We loved everything about our stay! The pool was fantastic, the room was great, Comfortable beds, and amazing breakfast. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plenty of places surrounding

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Hot breakfast awesome, had to notify desk about broken door stop in bath room so I wouldn't get charged, room overall was ok pretty stuffy in it tho, maintenance guy was really nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good for the price

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Location is OK. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast is amazing. Room was clean and comfortable. Happy Hour (1/2 Hour) in the evenings
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from great falls

Disappointing stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: $5 for pet fee
Cons: needs to be renovated, and new housekeeping
Not sure why this hotel has such high ratings? the only thing good about it is it only charges $5 for pets. We checked into our room, when I went into the bathroom the toilet was disgusting to say the least! it looked like someone had vomited on the back of the seat. The heater cover was on the floor, very dangerous for children. We moved to another room and the next room was cleaner but the fridge was so loud we had to turn the volume up on the TV just to here it. Every time it came on at night it woke us up because it was so loud and the floor by the bathroom was all sticky, gross. We would have moved rooms but were so tired from all the traveling and had already moved once. my husband and I never write reviews even when we have bad experiences but this was very bad. Paper thin walls, not worth it !