Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Decent hotel for the price. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Very close to the fair grounds where our event was

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: More accessible outlets to plug phones/tablets, etc into.
Location: Near I-90, restaurants, services and stores.
Weather was lovely and Bozeman is a great town to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Good stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great breakfast and friendly staff. Easy walking to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Very nice hotel with good location

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff. The location seem close to everything I wanted to do during my stay. Room was nice. The bathroom was a little small and the light took a moment to come on but otherwise it was perfectly acceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted May 25, 2017
Terrible layout with the bathroom which included tub and toilet cramped in together in a tiny room. Counter with sink outside bathroom was small with no space for toiletries. Room was loud. You could hear people talking in rooms next to you as well as in hall. Definitely would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Pleasant Surprise

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Best part was comfortable bed and breakfast.
Cons: Everything was up to expectations.
Location: Right off I-90, close to Montana State University and shopping. Great location.
We were pleased that we got a suite for the night of a very popular concert. Our room was clean, well-appointed and most important of all had a comfortable bed. The made to order breakfast was great and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I've never slept so well in a motel room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bozeman mt

Small room

Posted May 21, 2017
Room was very tiny, we were supposed to have a king bed, we didn't even get a queen! It was a full size bed. Greatly disappointed, would never ever stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the college

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: no
Front desk check in was friendly and printed me a map to access the college, and the laundry room ladies were friendly and help full!! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient stopping point on my trip

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: I was not able to get a receipt from the hotel. Something about not having access when booking thru Expedia. Sounds like an Expedia problem.
This hotel is why I choose to stay at Days Inn. Efficient staff. Nice room. Breakfast included. Nothing fancy, not meant to be. I'd stay here again.