Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: clean and the breakfast buffet was awesome!
Location: we came to Bozeman for a wedding!
Notified the hotel staff, when we checked in, my daughter would be arriving after mid-night and asked the staff to have a hotel key waiting for her at the front desk. This did not happen, so she woke me up after midnight to enter the room. I then went down to ask for ear plugs. No can do! It's the little things!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

The suites represent Good value for Bozeman

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed here for parents weekend at MSU. our room was a suite with a living room separated by a functioning door (as opposed to the half wall layout consistent with most suites). The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Our teenage son stayed on the pullout in the family room and enjoyed his own private space. Service was OK. Our room was not cleaned one day until after 430pm. We called the front desk and were told they were 'full'. No promise made but the room was clean. Compared to other places we've stayed in Bozeman, this is by far the best value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great value

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Easy access to Yellowstone. Very nice and clean. Great, made to order breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I found the service was outstanding. My compliments to breakfast staff. Breakfast to order was the highlight of my stay. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bozeman

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We stayed at the Days Inn on our return from a Yellowstone trip. Although my reservation was goofed up, Michael (the desk clerk) did a great job to correct the issue. Very clean and comfortable room. I was very upset that they refused to allow me to use the airport shuttle to return my rental car. Poor customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok but not great

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: nice location
Cons: beds and pillows
Location: great and lots to do
for the size to much, bed and pillow like a rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bozeman,mt

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Arrived in the evening and seemed a little short staff. Although a little stressed the front desk was friendly. Room was clean except the toilet was dirty behind the lid. Overall stay was good though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Air conditioners did not keep room cool. Needs a little updating. Rooms don't smell clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Liked the place and is easy to get to. Clean and airport is only 8 miles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coulee city wa

Too much money

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Room just ok, very small and to much money. Not worth $150.