Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The bathtub was not clean. We had a suite which was convenient, would've given a higher rating if bathroom was cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice spot before Yellowstone National Park

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was outstanding as we prepared for our tour of the park. Great insight into Bozeman and local info. Cook to order breakfast was a plus as we started out our day. Helped us store luggage so we did not need to drag bags back and forth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Lots.
Location: Right on the Clark Fork River but the only seating to enjoy the view were adjacent to the parking lot and not shaded or landscaped.
Little to recommend. Room was clean. Parking spaces available. Noisy air conditioning. Bed too soft. The staff didn't seem to enjoy their work. Breakfast was just adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Nice hotel. Close to everything. Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was one of our stops on a cross country adventure from Seattle to Springfield, Mo. Easy to find and convenient to downtown Bozeman. Would stay there again without hesitation .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cropseyville, New York

Centrally located with superior staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location was great. Nice hot breakfast with entrees. Clean rooms. The friendly staff that went out of their way to help me was really amazing.. would recommend and stay again. They all should be commended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Convenient off the highway

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location, Dog Friendly, Breakfast included
Cons: A slight musty smell but once air conditioner was on it was fine
Location: Off the highway
It was acceptable. Good price with breakfast included. Shopping across the street. Quiet. Right off the Interstate. Easy to locate. For breakfast they offered custom eggs which was a nice change from most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

A Quiet and Convenient Place to Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location, great bed, nice sized room/suite, and very quiet.
Cons: Closer supervision of the summer housekeeping staff in replenishing supplies and in making the bed each AM. Only 1 in 4 days was the bed neatly made.
Location: Shopping, good dining and micro breweries, hiking in the mts, rafting, hot springs, zip-lining, horseback riding, just to name a few...
We loved our spacious suite, which appeared to be very clean when we arrived. Breakfast was made to order, which is a nice concept, but unfortunately, I ate there only one of our 4 mornings, as my wait was nearly an hour, and so were a few others near us. Only 2 cooks in the small kitchen of a large hotel couldn't possibly keep up with the numbers coming in. Especially within the last half hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlottesville VA

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We stayed one night before flying home. Comfortable room, hot coffee and toast for our early flight. Wake up call and transport to airport was easy and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Many places to eat close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Musty smell in room. Bed too small.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very small room, musty odor. They should really get rid of full side beds.