Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly
Location: great
Great, close to every thing! ok lights were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Only negative was wait time for breakfast order as only one cook and she was very nice. Great pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

酒店提供优质服务

Posted Jul 24, 2016
感谢酒店为我们提供接送服务!到达那天正逄周六,根本打不到出租车,给酒店打电话求助后十五分钟车就到了,第二天早上五点又把我们送到机场,感谢可爱的司机!酒店提供24小时咖啡茶水,夜间还有小饼干!由于对酒店的好感让我们对美西之行充满美好的回忆!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stop along the way

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We had a great stay in our travels here. We were traveling from WA to SD. It was very comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast staff was nice
Expedia did not give us the best price. The hide-a-bed sagged in the center and was unusable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cleaning crew barely straightened room. Never cleaned ice bucket. Cleaning crew took most of the towels and we had to go get them from the front desk. Never once got what I ordered for breakfast and the cook was just plain rude every morning. The hotel was in good location, but not somewhere I would want to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Brand new hotel. Everything looked really nice. Very convenient to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but terrible room air

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Bed is comfortable.
Cons: Carpet and other old amenities.
The hotel is just ok. The room has some terrible smell, and the air is not fresh. It smells like a dusty old basement. When I got initial room, the card reader could not work. So I had to ask the front desk to get me another room. However, the lady at front desk was busy answering phone calling for about 10 minutes. After I changed my room, the room air was described above. Terrible experience. I will not recommend at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly staff and good breakfast. We were there for only one night and the service was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Days Inn Bozeman

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Staff, ice makers, and air conditioners.
Location: It's located right off the Interstate. It's Bozeman, pretty much everything is close by.
The location is good. But the staff made me feel like I was bothering them when I went to check in. The air conditioning in the room made terrible noises and barely worked. Ice maker on our floor was broken with no sign. Front desk told us to " just go the first floor". The one good thing I will say are the breakfast cooks, while rude, made some of the best eggs and hash browns I have had in a long time.