Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 21, 2016
Staff was awesome room was good for the price range. Breakfast was not terrible. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by N. Clementich, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Greg from Littleton, CO

Ok, Not Up To Par for a Marriott

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I need Wifi and it worked great, but this hotel seemed very old and not up to par for a Marriott. I expected better for a Marriott. This had nothing to do with the people. They were very pleasant. Beds were like rocks! Very uncomfortable! Room was dark and furniture and carpet were old and yucky.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl E. from Peoria

BozeStay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent comfortable room near entrance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016
Glad to hear your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again in Bozeman.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, Montana

Not as nice as I would have expected for the price

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: Felt like a lower end hotel, not one that almost cost $200 with tax/night.
Not as nice as I would have expected for the price. I wouldn't recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Nice hotel a little short on furniture in the room

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Close to our destination
Cons: Another chair and table nest to the bed
Location: n/a
Everything we needed. Close to Downtown via car. Bozeman is a wonderful town
5 out of 5
by Dan from Layton, UT

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
No fridge or microwave in rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean. Very comfortable bed.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
We fell into bed after being on the road for many hours. Slept very well and don't have any complaints. Back on the road early in the morning. Can't comment on amenities, didn't use them.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth S.

Family reunion

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on CheapTickets
Thanks very much for a great stay! Thanks very much for a great stay! Thanks very much for a great stay! Thanks very much for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Richard W.

Perfect location

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on CheapTickets
The Fairfield Inn was located in a quiet area, very near Interstate I-90, close to the downtown area of Bozeman, yet gave easy access to the airport. The Inn looked like it had just been opened very clean both inside and out. The staff was very sociable and helpful. Breakfast selections was excellent and tasted very good. Only drawbacks were no microwave or refrigerator in the room, and room could have used another chair. There was a microwave that could be used in the reception area. There was a MacDonald's located immediately across the parking lot.