Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel right off freeway. Ashley was extremely helpful with a place to eat and directions to the falls.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Thin Wall hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: It was part of a package deal.
This place is fine, but its old but with a bit of remodel. What doesn't change though are the very, very, thin walls. I could hear a family's conversation down the hall eight rooms ---and they were inside their room while I was at the elevator. The room was barely so I asked front desk to have stop by to wipe the desk which had a large sticky spill. Her comment was "Oh, that could be the varnish coming off the table top." It shares a parking lot with McDonalds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by J.R.

Fairview Inn

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. Everything in it was clean. The tv worked. The place I stayed the previous night wasn't clean and the tv did not work. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you need to be in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlee, Montana

Quiet, clean and minutes away from the University

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, free internet, free breakfast, easy to locate, great views of mountains.
Location: A short drive to MSU and the center of Bozem. There are lots of shopping malls nearby, and more interesting shops and restaurants in the downtown area
We stayed here while attending a high school state championship basketball tournament at Montana State University. We expected lots of noise from other tournament goers, but were pleased at the silence and cleanliness of our comfortable room. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Gayle from Billings, MT

OK for the money

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located off the interstate, but the noise from the interstate made it hard to get to sleep. The hotel needs to be updated. My son found 3 or 4 hairs on his pillow. The Continental breakfast was outstanding. Lots of different stuff for each of our different tastes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Travelers

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and acceptable, Neither run-down or updated. Staff was very friendly and helpful, lots of restaurants w/in a mile or so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: near airport
Cons: Hotel needs a gym and shuttle to the airport
good location and near to the airport ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd