Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bozeman

Very nice..clean..and comfy

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very nice..clean and super comfy bed!! Friendly staff. Great deal and will be staying in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO HOT WATER

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Cons: customer service and better water heaters!
The room itself was okay and was clean. When we got up in the morning there was absolutely no hot water for showers. When I called the front desk, there was no apology for the inconvenience just a very flippant remark about "oh everyone must be showering right now" I have never stayed at a motel that ran out of hot water! Not a great way to start the day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and quiet

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Clean, comfortable and quiet. It's basic but meets the need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfy and the breakfast was great.
It was a nice hotel and the breakfast had great amenities. The location was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean hotel and nice workers

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: beautiful view from hotel
Cons: better breakfast
the hotel was centrally located near the city and a beautiful view from the hotel. the hotel was clean and the staff were very nice. would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to our friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Not the cleanest

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel was understaffed & unclean! Upon check-in, my daughter pulled back the sheets in her room & there was hair in both beds! She went to the desk to ask to have the sheets changed. The girl was willing to change them, but said she was the only one there so my daughter changed them herself. It seemed like there was never more than 2 employees on site who were the ones who prepared the breakfast, ran the desk, & were the housekeeping staff! Would not stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Shari

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bedding.
Cons: New carpeting.
There was a little glitch with my expedia reservation, but the clerk was good to work things out. The hotel, tho nice, seemed to need a little "modernization to it. It looked a little worn for the years. Otherwise, a good hotel, with nice staff and a nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Some upgrading of carpets, etc.
There was a little glitch with my expedia reservation, but the clerk was good to work things out. The hotel, tho nice, seemed to need a little "modernization to it. It looked a little worn for the years. Otherwise, a good hotel, with nice staff and a nice breakfast.