Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Staff was very very friendly and helpful and the beds were extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broadus, MT

Easy access from the interstate and into Bozeman

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. The friendly staff, comfortable beds, cleanliness, breakfast, and access from the interstate and into town.
Cons: Wouldn't change a thing!
Bozeman has lots of hotel options, and I've stayed in a number of them. After reservations didn't work out with one of them I ended up scrambling for a place to stay, at a reasonable cost, on a very busy weekend. Fortunately I was able to get a room at The Hampton Inn. This will be my preferred place to stay now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca from West Yellowstone MT

Solo get away

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great room. Love Hampton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann-Mari from Breckenridge

MSU Friday

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
My son and I had a great stay at the Hampton Inn in Bozeman while visiting Montana State. We missed our original flight and arrived at 2:00am, but our key was ready and waiting. We really appreciated the quick check in. Everyone who worked there was pleasant and helpful and we could tell they enjoyed working there. Everything was clean and with all Hampton Inns, the bed was very comfortable. Thanks for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Kalispell

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beds and pillows were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Medicine Lake, MT

Bozeman Stop & Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a difficult time locating the Inn once we got to Bozeman. The lady that checked us in was very kind. The beds were comfortable and we always bring our own pillows. The breakfast was very good. My husband was very happy with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig betjening og god service

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig betjening og god service. Trimrom og frokost inkludert. Litt tregt Internett, men det ser ut til å være normen i USA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mac from Butte, MT

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice people but the hotel was a litte dated. Great location right off the interstate and was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful September wedding

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed family time in a 3 bedroom condo. It worked great for our family as we have 4 grandchildren under 6 years of age.