Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Great and comfy MT rest

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The common area is beautiful and oh so Montana. Breakfast was good and the room pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Central location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: The hotel is a five minute drive from downtown Bozeman and 10 minutes from Montana State.
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel which is located in the heart of a busy commercial district off of HWY 90 in Bozeman. There were several restaurants close by but there was no need to leave the hotel for breakfast. The staff and offerings were wonderful. Despite the hotel being crowded with high school sports teams, there was always room for everyone. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice hotel,clean room, friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Price is probably inline for the Bozeman area ? But $ 161.00 a night is a little steep ?
Cons: Price
Location: Close to shopping and plenty of eating establishments .
Quick easy , friendly , helpful staff ,great breakfast. Grounds & Hotel Good upkeep and very clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Within vicinity of Yellowstone

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean and beds were comfortable.
Cons: I thought price was a little too high.
Location: Located within vicinity of Yellowstone National park
Hotel was very clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean and easy to find

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I like Hampton Inn, good clean rooms and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a trip to yellowstone

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean bed and rooms. Great breakfast with a large variety and lots of coffee. Near the interstate, but not easy to get to the entrance to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to airport.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Staff and Room.
Cons: N\A.
Location: Location is really close to stores .
I enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was great. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Not your typical Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Staff was helpful. Hotel was adequate, but room was not similar too other Hampton quality. There are many other options in Bozeman for the high rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena MT

Flat out liars.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I like how they tell me that the shuttle will be use to help me & my party out when I call to see if they have one. When I arrive they said the shuttle will not be running tonight. Was extremely disappointed and if I had known this I wouldn't have booked my room here. I have never had a problem with the Hampton inn before, loved how they accommodated us with the shuttle for (Rodeo Houston) in Houston Texas back in March with no problem. Never had this problem in Vancouver Washington either at the Hampton Inn when we had our nursing conference, they were happy to bring me and my party back-and-forth from the conference to our hotel. Thank you Jesse K.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Staff was very very friendly and helpful and the beds were extremely comfortable.