Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Central location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: The hotel is a five minute drive from downtown Bozeman and 10 minutes from Montana State.
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel which is located in the heart of a busy commercial district off of HWY 90 in Bozeman. There were several restaurants close by but there was no need to leave the hotel for breakfast. The staff and offerings were wonderful. Despite the hotel being crowded with high school sports teams, there was always room for everyone. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Nice hotel,clean room, friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Price is probably inline for the Bozeman area ? But $ 161.00 a night is a little steep ?
Cons: Price
Location: Close to shopping and plenty of eating establishments .
Quick easy , friendly , helpful staff ,great breakfast. Grounds & Hotel Good upkeep and very clean .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Within vicinity of Yellowstone

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean and beds were comfortable.
Cons: I thought price was a little too high.
Location: Located within vicinity of Yellowstone National park
Hotel was very clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean and easy to find

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I like Hampton Inn, good clean rooms and friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Kelli from Boise,ID

Great service you have come to expect from Hampton

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here a lot for work. The building itself is a little dated (no fridge or Microwave) but it has the same great service that Hampton Inn's are known for. The staff is always very friendly and the rooms are very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel although the room we got didn't look like the one in the picture when the booking was made. It was smaller and didn't have a sofa as shown in the picture on line. Breakfast was good. Overall a good place to stay in Bozeman.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the staff. The hotel beds were very comfortable. Hotel in general needs some updating. Beautiful view of the mountains. Breakfast area and. Breafast was great breakfast staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
by Carol from Seattle

Great stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I try always to stay at Hilton's or Hampton's because everything is always right!
5 out of 5
by Frederic from Vernon

Bon sejour près de Yellowstone

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rien à dire sur la nuit. Petit déjeuner assez satisfaisant. Un peu cher par rapport à la nuit à Rexburg où la qualité était identique pour 50 dollars de moins.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels