Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fargo

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel even though it's a little older very well maintained! Easy location right off the interstate. Wonderful staff 😃👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Missy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Bozeman! We appreciate your business and I am so happy you enjoyed your visit! Please come see us again soon. Missy Fleming Front Office Manager Hampton Inn Bozeman
5 out of 5
by Kira

Good bargain hotel in Bozeman

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding and went out of their way to make sure I had a great stay. The location is near a major road along with other hotels, but there is a nice meadow and pond behind the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice and helpful front desk staff. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: All you had to do was walk out your door and you were surrounded by places to eat iand places to go.
This hotel was beautiful. Staff was very helpful and the cleanliness of the hotel and the room was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: We liked everything.
Location: Plenty to do and see nearby.
Staff was welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The hotel was clean and the rooms were comfortable. They had the best breakfast selection, plenty of variety to please all of us. We intend to check into other Hampton hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel was dated. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by Richard A

National Parks Tour start

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great stop on our way to Glacier National Park. Many things to see at Great Falls, more than I expected.