Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fargo

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel even though it's a little older very well maintained! Easy location right off the interstate. Wonderful staff 😃👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Nice and helpful front desk staff. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: All you had to do was walk out your door and you were surrounded by places to eat iand places to go.
This hotel was beautiful. Staff was very helpful and the cleanliness of the hotel and the room was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: We liked everything.
Location: Plenty to do and see nearby.
Staff was welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The hotel was clean and the rooms were comfortable. They had the best breakfast selection, plenty of variety to please all of us. We intend to check into other Hampton hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel was dated. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by Tamara

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was not one to remember. The sheets were filthy and when I asked it the room had been cleaned the housekeeper said they just look like that and I pulled down the blanket in front of her and it was full of food and gravel..she said the other bed was fine and wouldn't change it. My son ended up sleeping with me. hotel was loud couldn't sleep, breakfast was terrible, eggs no taste at all, we ate out the rest of our stay. The front desk tried to make up for the housekeeping issue, but once you see something like that it's hard to feel comfortable in a room.
2 out of 5
by Julie L

Old Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is a Old Hotel, trying to be a Hampton Inn, AC did not cool our room, very uncomfortable, we will not stay here again. Very disappointed. Also room did not have matching curtains and carpeting and old furniture in the room, also no microwave or refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by Jon

Received Text Greeting before check in !

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Alex sent me a text the day of check in and asked if there was anything I needed. First time ever I received excellent text before checking in. She helped combine two reservations into one so I wouldn't have to switch rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great View in Bozeman

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing view out the front door. Staff did everything right. Great breakfast