Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia Canada

Quality hotel with amazing staff

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: location and very clean property
Cons: nothing
Location: located just off the highway and easy to find. very good restaurants close by with great food.
The staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was excellent. Sadly, can't say the same for the expedia staff who after being on hold for an hour and a half messed up our reservation for 4 rooms and only booked 3 for a party of 12 people.
Comment from EPC
Aug 20, 2015 by Holly, EPC
On behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman team, thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to see that you had a positive experience and look forward to the opportunity to once again have you as our guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena

Okay stay but not worth the $$

Posted Aug 3, 2015
It's a nice hotel but room wasn't very clean. Pool is small and there was never towels I had to ask the desk twice and was told once that they didn't know when I could get some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities, convenient to downtown and airport

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast and early coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Issaquah

Yellowstone Home Base

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast options were not that great and a bit pricey for what was being offered.
Location: I recommend visiting the Gallatin Historic Museum - worth the nominal price for admission. Museum of the Rockies is also close to this hotel.
Overall, I would stay at this hotel again. While a good 1.5 to 2 hours from Yellowstone, it was a very reasonable given that we were traveling the last week of June just before the high season starts. Nicely located and easy to find and lots of options around for dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Everything was great Thank you If we are in Bozeman again we will use this Hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne from Fort Collins, CO

Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were funky - king bed was "adjustable" between sides - my side was always depressed, no matter which way I turned the knob (and waited the advised 15 minutes to see the adjustment), my side was always in a depression. Not too comfortable. The elliptical in the fitness room did not work, reported it and I guess it takes more than a day to fix those things, still was not working day after reporting the issue - no sign on it advising that it was "out of order". Room was clean, love that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted May 11, 2015
Room was clean and nice. I can recommend this hotel. No clime complimentart breakfast though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Billings

Average

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nicer, cleaner hotels on the same street cost $25 to $50 less. Also, the fire escapes are difficult to find and far away from most rooms because of the layout of the building (which always makes us nervous). Scratchy sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't expect to stay in Bozeman, but the need arose and this was an AMAZING hotel to happen upon! We arrived late, and left early, but because of this stay will be back to visit some time. Breakfast wasn't included which was disappointing, but known - they were nice enough to let us grab some fruit anyways! Beautiful lobby, comfortable and clean room, shuttle service, and great employees.