Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Great location to see Bozeman

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The room was a little expensive for the size but it was peak season when we visited. The staff were very friendly and helpful and seemed to enjoy working at the Hilton. There is no free breakfast but the $10 hot breakfast was very good. The pool and hot tub are indoors but there are nice tables outside to enjoy a glass of wine and watch the sunset over the mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Holly Ferrell, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman team, thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit and look forward to the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is brand new. The beds are extremely comfortable. It is a very clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman team, thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit and look forward to the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future!
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman team, thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit and look forward to the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future!
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The beds were awful. Worst nights sleep ever.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Check in Issues

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I am a frequent Hilton Brand guest and I have never had such terrible customer service as I did at this check in. Toby M needs to be retrained or put on a shift where she in not inconvenienced but late arriving guests. Accommodations were as expected for a Hilton brand hotel and breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Workers were friendly, but the bathroom was nasty - vent fan was covered with dust and would not remove any moisture in the air from the shower. Likewise, the beds in the room were the most uncomfortable I've ever attempted to sleep on. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel, great restaurant close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, bathroom sink stopper stuck and sink didn't drain, hotel was quick to repair and offered free breakfast for my inconvenience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your review and are glad to see that the sink issue was repaired quickly. Our goal is to provide a clean, comfortable and problem free stay, when something does come up it is our desire to resolve it quickly. We look forward to the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with fantastic views

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel itself was fantastic. Wonderful rooms, and great decor and atmosphere. Was not happy when we checked in as the front desk staff was horrible to work with and rude. From check in to requesting the extras we had requested, all the way to asking for help with a taxi. However once we requested the manager, he was more than helpful and provided excellent service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Holly Ferrell General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your review and I apologize that your check in experience was not pleasant. It is our goal to provide every guest a welcoming experience and we will review your experience with the team. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future should your travels bring you back to Bozeman.