Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2017
5 minutes to just about everywhere. Staff were wonderful. Room was great. Enjoyed the breakfast in hotel but explored the local restaurants forinch and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cameron, MT

Very friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The hotel was your typical Hilton Gardens, but the staff was exceptionally friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, Mt

Expensive breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2017
No complimentary breakfast and the breakfast at the hotel was pretty expensive. The rooms were clean but the beds were hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadrlphia

Great stay

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The Hilton is a great location in the middle of shopping, restaurants and near Bozeman Airport. Only a short drive to beautiful mountains, hiking trails and scenery. Staff was always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

A good place to stay in town.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Just here for an overnight stay before moving on early in the morning. The room and beds were very nice and comfortable. Clean looking facility. Really nothing to complain about. Places to eat nearby. Would stay here again if I needed to stay in Bozeman.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Expected more for a Hilton

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
We expected more for a Hilton. The stay was fine, however, nothing stood out as special.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shay

Great service, not so great mattress

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
I love the staff, location, affordability or this location. I stay here 90% of the time when I go to Bozeman. I hate the beds however. By the third day my back always hurts.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels