Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Very nice motel- clean, quiet!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was a very nice motel. Clean, quiet. They thought ahead about our needs with two rooms and the number of people we had. Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in Montana

Quick but pleasant

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We didn't stay long but it was a great stay. Room was clean, food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Great place to stay in Bozeman

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Rooms are clean, comfortable, good mattress. Loved having lots of USB ports for charging electronics. Staff polite and prompt. Nice to have shuttle to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seal Beach, CA

Great staff, nice rooms

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Nice hotel, clean rooms, courteous staff, close to stores and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room darkening shades

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful in telling us about the surrounding area.
Cons: Breakfast is only available at the cost of $9.95 at the on-site restaurant.
Location: Shopping, hot springs, great restaurants, skiing, beautiful mountain scenery.
We wondered why we couldn't close the drapes to get the room dark so we could sleep. The next morning we found the room darkening shades (behind the sheers). It would be helpful if travelers were informed that those room darkening shades exist and how to operate them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just 9 miles up mtn to Big Sky resort

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: I am a bit of a bed and pillow snob and this placed rocked! The bed and pillows were on point- sooo comfy. :) Staff was very pleasant.
Cons: I was a little disappointed the outdoor fireplace wasn't lit. I would have like to have a moment to sit and relax. But thats about the only negative.
Location: Great off resort location. close to other restaurant/saloon and gas station.
I love this place and staff. It was everything I pictured Montana to be- from the big stone fireplace and animal heads in the lobby to really creative dishes in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very clean hotel with a great location. Courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Holly Ferrell General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for your review. We look forward to the chance to have you back as our guest in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com messed up my reservation - I think it was because I used one of my free nights on the reservation and Hilton Garden Inns does not do a discount with Hotels.com. However the person who checked me in looked at my confirmation online and got it all straightened out with Hotels.com. Good thing they had open rooms for my stay or it would have been the last time I used Hotels.com