Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Great location for access to stores, restaurants, dog park, Bozeman Hot Springs
TV, Wifi, refridge contributed to a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is nice but...

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location was very good for us
When we arrived they had us in a room with only one bed, front desk lady was very nice and put us in a quite area with two beds. The next day housekeeping made the beds but did not take away the dirty towels or give new clean ones. The hotel has a restaurant with a memu for breakfast, but it was extreemely slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie NY

Hotel is in desperate need of renovation.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel was the only disappointment of the whole trip. Nothing has changed there from 7 years ago. No outdoor courtyard or lounge chairs. The staff overall was nice. We won't be staying there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Plenty of area to walk dogs. No addl pet fee. Huge pool for kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Acceptable Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Spent 4 nights at the hotel while visiting family. The room was fine but the bathroom was small. Used the gym with adequate equipment but found it very hot due to its location in the pool area.
4 out of 5
by Abe

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The housekeeping staff was one of the friendliest I've ever experienced. All staff were very friendly and helpful. However, the WiFi was awful. I got nothing done because the signal was so weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Just okay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet. Desk staff were pleasant.
Cons: Room was musty. Needed freshening.
We needed a hotel for one night. The hotel and room were okay, but wouldn't want more than one night. Room was quiet. Room smelled musty so we had to air it out for an hour with the door propped open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Plenty of other decent hotels in Bozeman.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pick another hotel. This is incorrectly included as a 3 star category hotel choice. Room smelled of old stale cigarette smoke, was dated, paint peeling off walls inside room, very uncomfortable bed, thin walls, heavy loud doors that banged closed so you could hear down the hallway. Grout in bathroom needed repair at toilet.
4 out of 5
by TIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dolly from Shishmaref

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The building is worn, needs a bit of a make over. It was confusing to get to the room we stayed in on the second floor. The route included going through the pool room, finding the correct wing, then to the end of a hallway to go up the stairwell and then to the room down the hall. I appreciate the cleanliness, and the comfort of the room, however having to go to go to front desk to get the card key redone once a day was a pain especially with bags in hand from shopping. I especially am appreciative of the "Kids eat for free" restaurant. That was great. All the staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at the Bozeman Holiday Inn.