Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

Posted Mar 24, 2017
My husband and instated here for one night while we were in town for a concert. It was great. The staff were all very helpful, the room was super clean, bed was comfortable. Nothing super fancy but not scummy either. We spent some time in the bar which was nice with good service. Also had breakfast before we left which was very good. A had the skillet with homemade gravy, LOVED IT. And my husband had the corn beef hash (not from a can ) he said it was great too and the servers were very friendly and attentive. Over all very nice and exactly what we were looking for .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

I chose it for association with XanteraYellowstona

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Nice lobby, but most importantly helpful and courteous staff. Also free van service from airport.
Cons: Rooms were a little loud (poorly insulated)
We used it as an overnight after flying in from Kansas City. From there the Yellowstone Van picked us up at the parking lot for the remainder of our trip into Yellowstone for winter vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The staff!
Cons: The heating unit is pretty noisy.
The staff are incredibly helpful. The shuttle was a great convenience during our stay. The property is a little older but well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff & comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Internet in some rooms is spotty
Location: Location is away from downtown restaurants & shops but there is a free shuttle
Great staff. Rooms comfortable. Location is not right in downtown but hotel has a free shuttle (also free airport shuttle).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Our room was clean, quiet and the beds comfortable. The hotel lobby was comfortable, clean and well decorated.
Cons: We have nothing but compliments for our stay.
Location: The hotel is within 10 miles of the airport. We did not stay in town to discover things to do.
As we arrived later in the evening, it was nice to be able to reserve a free airport shuttle pickup in advance, especially on a cold winter's eve. Our check in was quick and the service friendly. They had up-to-date info on our bus to Mammoth the next morning. After breakfast, checkout was again efficient and easy. Price was reasonable for the service, location and acomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly people, I little high priced.
Cons: Lower the price
Location: ok
ok a little high priced. The people were decent and friendly, The motel was warm as the weather was -10F
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Food was best part of HI experience Even though limited
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Nice room after Hamlet performance at MSU

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Convenient, clean, comfortable bed, nice pool, good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Service was good ans room was clean. Maintenance was needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Great location for access to stores, restaurants, dog park, Bozeman Hot Springs
TV, Wifi, refridge contributed to a comfortable stay