Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deaver Wyoming

Visit my mom

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: It was all good, but being quiet was the best.
Cons: The TV was ok, but not the best.
Location: This was just blocks from the nursing home so it was convent and the restaurant was very good and the staff was superb.
Went to visit my mom who live in a nursing home. Had a wonderful stay at the Holiday in and would stay again. Room was great, there was no noise and was just an overall nice stay. Will do it again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marc from stevensville

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worth the $$

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The bottom floor was old and had very little electrical outlets to plug things in. And when plugged into it the cord would fall out. It was dark, and dungeon like.No fan in the bathroom nor a heating lamp. I paid $174 for one night and the room was nothing better than a cheaper hotel like Super 8. Plus a lot of money without continental breakfast.I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathryn

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Mattress and pillow selections were the best----slept like a baby, and I like that. Would stay there again just for this reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krystal from Casper

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was extremely friendly. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Easy to find and get in and out of the hotel. There is a gas station & Arby's located between the hotel & Best Western. And there is a walmart & Famous Daves across the street. A very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Cody

Good hotel for exercise

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good except no elevator..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Cons: We anticipated check in times a bit earlier than 3:00 p.m.
Location: Great location for us. Certainly a rental car is required.
Great location. A cut above the usual motels. Made us think of the Holiday Inns of the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Great hotel passing through Bozeman

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and everything I needed in the hotel itself really.
Cons: Pet policy, crate trained animals should be ok as long as they are not a nuisance.
Location: Close to I 90 and downtown Bozeman, short drive to all outdoor activities.
I was just visiting an old friend who just had a baby for the night and it was a great place to stay on my route. I had my dog with me and the policy was they could not be left alone, but the staff offered to watch my dog while I went in the restaurant for dinner. The staff was the friendliest I had come across on my 1500 mile journey and first experience in Montana. Would recommend for anyone just passing through, on business, or there for outdoor fun. Restaurant and bar had a great menu.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Desk service was awful. Price was high for the comfort I got.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could care less about you / No ELEVATOR

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Cons: Customer service. Contact customers in advance when u can not meet their requested accommodations. Too easy to do....unless you just don't care...
FYI, I am a member of the Armed forces being reassigned. The Hotel Clerk and Manager on Duty the night of 2 September could care less about our accommodations. To keep this short, we (My wife, Daughter and I) paid in advance for 2 queens, When we arrived, we were given our keys, went to the room and saw a single queen. I went back to the Desk to inquire about our accommodations, the desk clerk told me she would get a manager, when the manager came out she pretty much said because we used Expedia and saved a few dollars they were not obligated to honor our request. She provided no other explanation and refused to check to see if there were any other rooms available. She walked off with a smile/smirk of sorts that gave you the impression she enjoyed seeing us in this position. She should not be in a position of leadership. My advice ? There are other hotels in the area, use this one as a last resort. By the way, they don't mention it on their web site or other advertising but the building is old and does not have an elevator to the upper floor