Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Too expensive!!!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean
Too Expensive! Breakfast not included! Wrong info on wakeup call!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I would recommend this hotel. I thought it was very comfortable and pleasant. You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
No elevator in hotel. Sink was backed up. Lots of confusion checking in at front desk. Breakfast is not included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Both expensive and mediocre

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice.
Traveled to Bozeman for a soccer tournament and the cost of the room was quite high (perhaps b/c of the tournament or just b/c Bozeman is expensive). The hotel lobby is nice, but the rest of the hotel is very dated. The front desk help for things to do in town was not very helpful at all. The service for the room was very uneven. A pile of towels greeted us when we first got to our room. In spite of the stated policy of 'hang your towel up if you want to re-use it' our hanging towels were removed (I find this very wasteful). The friends we traveled with in another room did not get their room made up at all. Exercise room was a couple of treadmills in the pool area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Tried to check in last night. I had to wait 15 minutes while the lady at the desk was on the phone doing personal business with IT or HR. She should have put them on hold. She did not. A wall in the room was dirty with scuff marks as if there had been a fight, There was something on the wall, either blood or pizza sauce. Either way it was gross. The water levels in the hot tub were about 1\3 of what they should have been. AND, the airport shuttle does not drive until 5 AM. This is in the fine print, it should be made more visible. I pass through Belgrade several times a year. I wont be staying here again!
3 out of 5
by Ken

Western Travelers

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Motel was ok, but there is no elevator to the 2nd floor and we were disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia Washington

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Staff. Location
Cons: Older motel, needs freshened up. Make COFFEE more readily available.
I do not usually complain, but this motel was not worth the price. The staff was nice. The front lobby beautiful. It was an adequate motel. It is near attractions so evidently can charge what they want. Basic 2 bed motel room, with an air conditioner that noisily chugged all night. Not horrible, just not worth what they charge. Will not stay there again. Thankfully there was a convenience store or I would not have had coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an okay hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room is too small with no amenities like microwave. Price is too high for the hotel condition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great hotel! Super clean and comfortable. Also walking distance from the Cannery District, which has a couple cool restaurants, breweries, and distilleries. Great place to stay when passing through Bozeman! Definitely recommend!