Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

A mediocre hotel at best...

Posted May 25, 2017
Not much to write home about here...it's biggest drawback...No elevator! It was difficult getting luggage up and down the steps. It does have a restaurant on site which served a delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havre, Mt

Bozeman Event Stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Bed
Cons: Updated
The Holiday Inn is a nice place. The location is a little out of the way from the downtown area and the Feldhouse, The rooms could use updating, but the room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The view from my room was very nice. Also, the location does work well if you are just traveling through and need to stop for the night(just off the interstate).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, florida

Nice, clean, friendly

Posted May 8, 2017
No complaints at all. Room was nice, staff was courteous and friendly. They give you a $30 voucher for breakfast (may vary on the number of people staying; there was two of us staying). Breakfast was a real breakfast, not a generic buffet. The country skillet was great and restaurant staff were wonderful as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

Posted Mar 24, 2017
My husband and instated here for one night while we were in town for a concert. It was great. The staff were all very helpful, the room was super clean, bed was comfortable. Nothing super fancy but not scummy either. We spent some time in the bar which was nice with good service. Also had breakfast before we left which was very good. A had the skillet with homemade gravy, LOVED IT. And my husband had the corn beef hash (not from a can ) he said it was great too and the servers were very friendly and attentive. Over all very nice and exactly what we were looking for .
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Awesome Holiday

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Liked it a lot. The rooms are super nice and cozy. The snack bar downstairs is the best and very good pricing. Nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

I chose it for association with XanteraYellowstona

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Nice lobby, but most importantly helpful and courteous staff. Also free van service from airport.
Cons: Rooms were a little loud (poorly insulated)
We used it as an overnight after flying in from Kansas City. From there the Yellowstone Van picked us up at the parking lot for the remainder of our trip into Yellowstone for winter vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The staff!
Cons: The heating unit is pretty noisy.
The staff are incredibly helpful. The shuttle was a great convenience during our stay. The property is a little older but well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff & comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Internet in some rooms is spotty
Location: Location is away from downtown restaurants & shops but there is a free shuttle
Great staff. Rooms comfortable. Location is not right in downtown but hotel has a free shuttle (also free airport shuttle).