Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from big timber MT

Outstanding hotel personnel & breakfast (best I've

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: People & room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bozeman is wonderful
Best I've had- deal directly with the hotel-location & staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This hotel was excellent. The beds were okay. We loved that the breakfast was open late each day. Loved how they let you sleep and did not come knocking on the door for maid service. The bathroom floor could have been cleaned a little better though. We would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Disappointment for HI Express

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The room was extremely dated, old (but probably clean ) linens, ring around toilet bowl. Not up to HIE standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location close to airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Great location near the airport. We used this hotel as the starting point for our trip into Yellowstone National Park.
Hotel staff was great. Room was clean and in great condition.The breakfast was very good with many selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful stay. Hotel staff was very kind to me and my children. Good breakfast buffet. Close to other restaurants. Comfortable beds. Best hotel I've stayed in in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice experience, very clean, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay but very nice.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very nice and clean. Late night staff was great. We only stayed one short night but was a welcome stay for weary travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Nice hotel close the brick breedan field house

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Was on a girls trip to Bozman MT to se Luke Bryan...this hotel met all our needs. It was clean, easy to find and had a great breakfast! They staff was very accomadating and friendly! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I like to give feedback when it is easy. But you ask for to much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Skiing Family of Four

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Large Room; breakfast choices; cleanliness; proximity to skiing, restaurants, Target, etc.
Cons: Change the curtains so that they close to the opposite side away from the head of the bed.
Location: Great Montana Ale restaurant. Great skiing at Bridger Bowl and Big Sky.
Large room; Good breakfast; Hot hot tub; Clean; Helpful staff; Worst thing was that the curtains didn't close all the way to wall, so there was a 'sunshine spotlight' on my head as soon as the sun rose. The highway noise on the front side of the building was disturbing during sleeping hours also. If we go again, I might ask for a room away from the East and the street.