Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This hotel was excellent. The beds were okay. We loved that the breakfast was open late each day. Loved how they let you sleep and did not come knocking on the door for maid service. The bathroom floor could have been cleaned a little better though. We would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Disappointment for HI Express

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The room was extremely dated, old (but probably clean ) linens, ring around toilet bowl. Not up to HIE standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location close to airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Great location near the airport. We used this hotel as the starting point for our trip into Yellowstone National Park.
Hotel staff was great. Room was clean and in great condition.The breakfast was very good with many selections.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful stay. Hotel staff was very kind to me and my children. Good breakfast buffet. Close to other restaurants. Comfortable beds. Best hotel I've stayed in in a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice experience, very clean, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay but very nice.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very nice and clean. Late night staff was great. We only stayed one short night but was a welcome stay for weary travelers.
4 out of 5
by Humberto

On way to Yellowstone

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Around 2 hours to north entrance Yellowstone
4 out of 5
by Amy from Billings, MT

Nice hotel, a little bit pricey

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Typical Holiday Inn Express - clean, nice, good breakfast bar. Beds are comfortable. At $170 a night, it was more expensive than most of the other hotels in Bozeman.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels