Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from big timber MT

Outstanding hotel personnel & breakfast (best I've

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: People & room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bozeman is wonderful
Best I've had- deal directly with the hotel-location & staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 群馬県

いいホテルです

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: コストコやターゲットなどの量販店やスーパーマーケットは近いですが、外食できるところが、自分が探した感じでは1軒しかありませんでした。
ボーズマン空港からのシャトルがあるのはありがたいが、着いてから呼ばなくてはならないのはちょっと面倒でした。 それ以外は、良いホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay at.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
This hotel was excellent. The beds were okay. We loved that the breakfast was open late each day. Loved how they let you sleep and did not come knocking on the door for maid service. The bathroom floor could have been cleaned a little better though. We would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Disappointment for HI Express

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The room was extremely dated, old (but probably clean ) linens, ring around toilet bowl. Not up to HIE standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Simple but comfortable hotel, with nice crew.
5 out of 5
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location close to airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Great location near the airport. We used this hotel as the starting point for our trip into Yellowstone National Park.
Hotel staff was great. Room was clean and in great condition.The breakfast was very good with many selections.
3 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deanna from Montana

Quality hotel- with a hiccup

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel over all was a good experience. But they were trying out a new way to cool the rooms with in room free standing air conditioning. That thing 1. barely cooled the room and 2. was insanely loud, it's a horrible idea. The staff was friendly, and if anyone needed anything, they we on it. The pool was very small for the size of the hotel. Id stay there again and I'd recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful stay. Hotel staff was very kind to me and my children. Good breakfast buffet. Close to other restaurants. Comfortable beds. Best hotel I've stayed in in a long time.