Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Bozeman

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Pet friendly.
Cons: The jacuzzi is nice, but not very warm and the jets are incredibly weak. This is the one thing that would make us select a different hotel.
We really like this hotel when visiting in Bozeman. It has a pretty good breakfast and the rooms are comfortable. The bed is very good and we like that they have ‘duvets’ as the covers. We have a small dog and she is always welcomed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Great Hotel Near The Airport

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very clean hotel. Has a coffee bar available 24/7 in the lobby. Our room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. There are many restaurants nearby. The Bozeman Airport is approx. 7 to 9 miles away. Very convenient. I would recommend this hotel as well as book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by De G., Hotel Management
Dear Cara, Thank you for your kind review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We hope everything met your expectations and that we see you again next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Everything top notch EXCEPT that air conditioning unit kicked on far to frequently and was LOUD enough to interrupt sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by De G., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the four star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We apologize for the air conditioning being loud and clicking on too often. We do hope you stay with us again the next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Wonderful room EXCEPT the air conditioning unit. Clicked on too often and at WAY TOO LOUD volume!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by De G., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the four star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We apologize for the air conditioning being loud and clicking on too often. We do hope you stay with us again the next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MR MIKE SMITH

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by Cherie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allison

Good Bozeman Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice suite on the 2nd floor. The room was a nice size and the furniture was comfortable. The parking lot was somewhat small for our large vehicle but other than that the hotel was great. Very close to the interstate and places to eat. We had take out from a local restaurant and ate it at the spacious dining table in the room, put the leftovers away in the fridge and reheated the second day using the microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels