Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable. Had a nice stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
5 min to campus, central location and 15-20 drive to some beautiful hikes (Hyalife).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice comfortable room after a long trip.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location: excellent access right off the interstate
it was a very reasonable experience. we rebooked a room on a return in a couple of days without looking elsewhere. Fit the bill totally!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so cal

Home away from home

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I was blown away with the full kitchen and living space and that we got a lovely complimentary dinner and fresh baked cookies and coffee all the time. Conveniently located to I-90. Bed was super comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld Australia

Quiet location

Posted May 21, 2016
No eateries in walking distance and pool closed for repairs but otherwise quite ok. Room spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very nice suite, larger than we expected and very clean and comfortable. Nice kitchen that we hope to use next time.
4 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Very "homey"

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I had my 83 year old mother with me and this was very comfortable and easy access for her.
5 out of 5
by Julie A from Billings, Montana

Bozeman - Bear weekend

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place if you have preteens and need to stay in the same room. Put the kids on the hide-a-bed and parents could close the bedroom door.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Billings

Fantastic room the price!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic room the price!