Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. And yummy cookies! Would recommend hotel to friends and family. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and feedback. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay as well as our cookies! If there is ever anything we can do to elevate your stay please don't hesitate to reach out, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bozeman. Warm wishes, The Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Visit to Montana State University

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: Price, comfort, room size.
Location: Good place to stay for a visit to MSU - near to main street restaurants.
With two teenagers, we need space in hotel rooms these days. The suite offers a separate bedroom with two queen beds and the main room has a sleeper sofa and a kitchenette. The price was great for this much room. Breakfast was good - fresh berries in February! It was -13F at night and our rooms were toasty warm. We needed blankets to make up the sleeper sofa - they were delivered promptly. It is located about 2 miles - a few stoplights - from the campus and near several restaurants and stores. I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula Mt

Wow.... Huge Nice Rooms

Posted Feb 15, 2018
We are SO happy with our Huge Room! What a Very nice hotel and amazing Breakfast! We are delighted to have stayed at such a nice place. Each room is huge and has a small kitchen. We are staying here the next time we are in town! Very friendly service too! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect as always!

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Orbitz
Staff was pleasant and the room was clean and ready to go when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Fast check in. Helpful, friendly staff. Room is furnished with comfortable, modern furniture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Work Trip

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I was overall very pleased with this hotel. It was very clean and updated. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. The hotel is pretty close to some other restaurants and hotels you are able to walk to. Staff was friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. The only issue I had with the hotel at all was the pillows that are given were not very comfortable to sleep on at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from great falls, mt

3 nights for budiness

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel mostly empty during off season. Extremely loud heater fans that were difficult to regulate. Room needed a deep clean and a new matters. Breakfast was great and included fresh berries.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Hidden Gem

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is amazing. Extremely clean, great service, best free breakfast I've had. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place to Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: It is a bit pricey so bring that down maybe $30-$40 to make it a bargain would be nice.
Location: Everything you’d want is nearby
This Hotel is about as perfect as you can get. Very well built, no noisy footsteps walking by your door. Everything is spotless and up to date. The room was very spacious with apartment size Fridge, stove and dishwasher. Very comfortable bed and LCD Tv and our room had 2 large windows with view. Enclose pool and spa are nice, lobby and breakfast area was very nice and spacious. Breakfast had a few choices and tasted good. There are Gas, minimarkets, Walmart, Lowe’s and other restaurants very close by plus it right off the Hwy. Overall great place to stay.