Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula Mt

Wow.... Huge Nice Rooms

Posted Feb 15, 2018
We are SO happy with our Huge Room! What a Very nice hotel and amazing Breakfast! We are delighted to have stayed at such a nice place. Each room is huge and has a small kitchen. We are staying here the next time we are in town! Very friendly service too! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Fast check in. Helpful, friendly staff. Room is furnished with comfortable, modern furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Work Trip

Posted Dec 16, 2017
I was overall very pleased with this hotel. It was very clean and updated. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. The hotel is pretty close to some other restaurants and hotels you are able to walk to. Staff was friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. The only issue I had with the hotel at all was the pillows that are given were not very comfortable to sleep on at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from great falls, mt

3 nights for budiness

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel mostly empty during off season. Extremely loud heater fans that were difficult to regulate. Room needed a deep clean and a new matters. Breakfast was great and included fresh berries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place to Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: It is a bit pricey so bring that down maybe $30-$40 to make it a bargain would be nice.
Location: Everything you’d want is nearby
This Hotel is about as perfect as you can get. Very well built, no noisy footsteps walking by your door. Everything is spotless and up to date. The room was very spacious with apartment size Fridge, stove and dishwasher. Very comfortable bed and LCD Tv and our room had 2 large windows with view. Enclose pool and spa are nice, lobby and breakfast area was very nice and spacious. Breakfast had a few choices and tasted good. There are Gas, minimarkets, Walmart, Lowe’s and other restaurants very close by plus it right off the Hwy. Overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Would love wine to be added to social hour. Other Homewood suites. Offer it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Home away from home

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Outdoor area, staff, cleanliness, and comfortable beds.
Location: Minutes drive from stores and restaurants, and close to the freeway upon arriving and leaving. Perfect!
Really enjoyed this hotel. In the midst of a busy business trip this was a comfortable escape. I especially loved the outdoor patio area centrally located at the hotel, it was the perfect spot to curl up with a book on the comfy outdoor furniture by the large fire pit. It's the first time I've ever used an outdoor grill at a hotel and it was a great departure from going out every night...I just drove 5 minutes down the road to the store, bought a beautiful ribeye steak, and did dinner in. Staff were very friendly, no issues whatsoever with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Made the mistake of booking into a smoking room by not paying attention to the booking My bad so I cant complain about the fact that the room had a not so nice aroma to it. However, there was a sofa in the room. One of the cushions had a very large unsightly stain in the middle of it. So we thought we would just flip the cushion. Guess there was a reason they decided to live with the stain. The other side was worse. My wife would not sit on the sofa. The rest of the room was other great, and the breakfast as always respectable for the Homewood Suites chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Pass through Bozeman

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The decor was awesome, the staff was friendly and helpful
Cons: The Continental Breakfast was horrible. The food was mediocre, English muffins tasted old. Place was a mess. The hot tub/spa was soooooooo small.
Stopped here on a pass through to Big Sky on a road trip from the west coast to West Yellowstone. GOODS: The hotel itself was VERY beautiful, and the staff VERY friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable, though we were near the staff work area (laundry, etc.) and it did get loud in the morning as they started their day. It wasn't too bad. All in all, we had a lovely time. NOT SO GOODS: There were many kids (boys) in the hotel at the same time as us... ages 8-12? They were wild and unruly, loud and obnoxious. The hot tub/spa was soooooooo small... barely fit 2 people, and the design was silly. Water level was non-existent... down about 1 foot than normal. (I'm attributing it to all the kids... I suspect they splashed it all out) The Continental Breakfast was terrible. Staff couldn't/didn't handle the onslaught of kids that came before us. Every table was dirty. Area was food mess everywhere. (Not sure if they had enough staff... I only saw one lady) My last bite was of an english muffin that was OLD... some moldy flavor sat on my tongue for the whole day. We would stay here again if in the area... unwise to judge by one experience only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Pull out bed on couch was really, really bad.
My only complaint was the beds. Hurt my back for 4 out of 5 days, although my mom did NOT have the same issue. The sofa bed wasn't worth opening, it was bad. The staff was Excellent and the food was good! Nice stay, nice views and very convienent to the University.