Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lori

Home away from home

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We ended up staying here about 9 days while visiting our daughter. The room felt like a nice little apartment at a hotel price. The staff was very helpful and the included breakfast was much better than the run of the mill hotel breakfasts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Friendly staff, but .......

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Friendly staff. Too many maintenance issues with our room. Pool was cold. We had 15 people for 4 days. Would have moved to another hotel but we were already settled in.
4 out of 5
by Jill

Average

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine but nothing outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: Cleaning staff left door ajar. We went out for the day and when we returned to the hotel our room the security lock was prying the door open.
Visiting friends. Other than that I have nothing that I care to share in this section
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Stayed at the hotel over Christmas, entire facility was clean and organized. Staff was helpful, breakfast was good, room was very comfortable and it's located great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast, cozy

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel off 7th. Quiet with a good breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay in 125

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room I was put in was directly behind the elevator and was extremely load every the elevator was used. I have stayed in this hotel multiple times and was very disappointed that when I complained about it the only response I got was that was the room you booked through Hotels.com. I will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Comfortable, clean, reliable.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Downtown Bozeman, MSU, hiking.
The suites here are always comfortable. It's nice to have a kitchen And a bedroom. For a family our size this is the only way to go. The breakfast is good also - eggs, sausage, potatoes...not just cereals and yogurt. Small pool & hot tub but nice hotel!