Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Excellent one night stay.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Everything was in good shape.
Location: Can access many things closeby.
Very comfortable, check in very easy, accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Willie: Thank you so much for your kind review! I will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. I hope that we will see you again! Sincerely, Angel Woods General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose any other hotel in Bozeman

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Access to the freeway.
Cons: New staff, new furnishings, delivering a room as booked and paid for, . . .
Paid for a king-size bed, but received a room two queens. The hotel was, "sold out," but only because many rooms were dirty and not ready to be occupied. The front desk staff seemed confused about my concern regarding getting a room that was as promised on Expedia. The room was dirty, the furnishings worn and tattered. This is a 1/2 star hotel, and I am disappointed enough to recommend only the most desperate of traveler consider this particular hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Jennie, Hotel Management
Dear Coloradoan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and allows us to provide targeted training to our staff. We strive to provide great service, clearly we missed the opportunity. We hope you come back and try us again in the future. Kind Regards, Jennie K Regional Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The stay was pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel is pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clearn.
Location: N/A
Very clean, a beautiful room, with a clean pool and a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great hotel, close to many shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 22, 2016
My king bed was possibly the best hotel bed I have ever slept in. Comfy yet firm and the pillows were just as nice. The room was very clean, even to my high standards. The AC worked really well but it was a tad loud. The hotel was very near stores, restaurants and gas stations. The staff was very nice as well. If I'm ever passing through Bozeman again I will definitely be staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelso, WA

Nice facility, near I-90

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access from I-90, Main Street in Bozeman, MSU. All-around nice place to stay.
Cons: A couple of more luggage carts.
Location: We were passing through on our way to Mt. Rushmore, but visited our grandson who attends MSU. We only had time for dinner one evening then the road.
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, attractive, nice amenities, Nice breakfast. Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Check in went smoothly and quickly with fresh cookies on the counter, clerk was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
When we arrived at our previous hotel, we were turned down because it was not pet friendly to cats; only dogs. We scrambled to find another hotel and LaQuinta Inn & Suites were so accommodating. Kyle at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. So much appreciated after our frustrated experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City, CA

Excellent place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything. Excellent buffet breakfast included with stay.
Cons: None
Location: I like it
I had moved out of another place I did not like. I was glad I did. Excellent service, clean room and environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The were in Bozeman to visit the college.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: Breakfast was the standard free hotel food. It could have been warmer.
Location: We hiked to Palisade Falls. It was beautiful.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. They knew a lot about the are and were able to give guidance and directions.