Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Friendly staff/Pet Allegies

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Quick check-in and great hot breakfast. Pancakes, eggs, sausage, cereal, begals and juice.
Cons: Animal specific floor/rooms
Quick check in, clean breakfast area, but would prefer the people with animals to be in specific rooms vs guests without animals. Had a hard night since I have pet allergies and the pet dander in the room and hotel set off my allergies. Maybe only allow animals on first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, nice breakfast & good pricing for the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The spa and swimming pool were nice treat after a long day of driving. The breakfast buffet had more variety than I expected. The lobby was lovely.
Cons: There was a green light in our room that flashed on and off continually. I would like to have known what it was for and if it could be turned off.
Location: See above.
The check-in clerk was especially friendly. She suggested we see a new exhibit at the Museum of the Rockies. We went to the museum and really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane valley, wa

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
We were looking for a dog friendly hotel. This was definitely it. Hotel was newer and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location friendly

Posted May 17, 2016
Stayed there 3 nights. Every employee was beyond kind! So helpful and sweet. Easy to enter either entrance and so comfy! Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
we only spent one night traveling through but it was very nice, quiet, and clean.
5 out of 5
by Pam from Great falls

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great LaQuinta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, convenient location.
Cons: Better accessibility (more doors to the building from the outside).
Location: Yellowstone NP is not too far away. There are some cool hikes and lots of other outdoor activities that can be done in the area. Very scenic.
The hotel itself is great and it is conveniently located right by I-90. The hotel's services and amenities were fantastic, the room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. It was all so clean and well-organized that it felt like it was new.
5 out of 5
by Keith from spokane

great value

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. comfortable, quiet, friendly staff, better-than-expected breakfast. All i could ask for!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Convenient One night stay waiting for flight.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hotel shows wear and had a few issues with bath sink draining slow. Our traveling buddies both fell in their bath...apparently, what was used to clean tub caused it to be very slick. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Staff was accommodating and we got our rooms up graded. Value for price. Appropriate place to stay while waiting for flights.