Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location from downtown Bozeman

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great location from all the activities and restaurants in downtown Bozeman. Our third stay here and we will be back. Great staff and great view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pella, IA

Eclectic hotel close to downtown Bozeman

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, the new spa and the unique lobby
Cons: My room was overdue for an update.
Location: I walked downtown every morning and evening. Lots of historical buildings, unique shopping and great restaurants.
I enjoyed my stay at the Lewis & Clark hotel. They just remodeled their spa and it's gorgeous and refreshing. The main lobby is "full" of items of interest. All staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice motel in Bozeman

Posted May 31, 2017
Great motel close to downtown. Brand new fitness room, sauna and steam room. Super clean and nice. Top fit & finish in newly remodeled areas. Great lobby and staff serving happy hour and breakfast. Enjoyed our stay and would come back. 1.5 hour to North Entrance of Yellowstone and 10 minutes to Bozeman airport. A few blocks to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A motel that delivers more than it promises.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff, the added extras. It was charming. The steam room and fitness area were amazing.
Cons: Some decor was a little dated but they are in the process of updating. The pool should be great when completed.
Location: Close to downtown Bozeman, we could easily walk to the shops and to places to eat. Close to the Museum of the Rockies
The staff really went out of their way to be helpful eg they phoned us to make sure we noticed bollards behind our car so we didn't drive into them. The steam room was an amazing experience.There were lots of nice touches like wine tasting every afternoon in the lobby. This place was. pleasure to visit. Very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cute hotel and close to the airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: Most of it under construction. The website should be updated to indicate this and that the pool was not available because of being under renovation.
motel a little dated but really cute and clean. Location was great.. Lots of great dinning options and close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

We had room with new beds. Extremely comfortable.

Posted May 8, 2017
Love the sauna, steam room and shower downstairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place: great atmosphere and excellent value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel near downtown Bozeman

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It is a retro hotel that could use some updating but is comfortable and a great location.
5 out of 5
by carolyn

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was great at the hotel and this is an old but very loved hotel. Rooms are big and clean and on the funky side. Which is fun and fine with me.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels