Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like a Bed and Breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Environment, staff, complimentary happy hour and breakfast. Simply wonderful.
Location: MSU, skiiing. . . This was my first trip.
Very warm and comfortable "lobby." It's just not a lobby, it feels like someone's cozy home. I loved absolutely everything about this place. I can't wait to visit my son at MSU a lot next year. I will never look for another place to stay. I think Hallmark would endorse this wonderful place if it did such a thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Fabulous boutique hotel on Main Street

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised by the charm of this inexpensive hotel. Very nice breakfast including banana bread made by the owner's mom. The lobby is actually nice to lounge in. Great workout room, sauna and hot tub. Location also great, next to the co-op and Great Harvest bread/coffee shop. This place is very Bozeman. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, wife loved the style of the motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This place is the best! Convenient to downtown and most importantly, has its own soul and character.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was too short
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings

Unique decor

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Cozy.
Cons: Locks on doors were a little hard to figure out.
Location: Excellent location ..close to colleg downtown stores.
Very nice place to stay. Hotel employees were terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel close to MSU and Downtown.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Great time thanks Lewis and Clark. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: A little outdated, but they have some nice, newly remodeled rooms. But everything is very clean.
Location: Great location - .5 miles or less to MSU and as well as to shopping and restaurants on Main St.
The staff is super friendly and responsive if you need something. The spa area is nice and they have a delicious wine & cheese evening hour, continental breakfast, as well as hot apple cider, coffee and tea always available. The beds are comfy.