Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location from downtown Bozeman

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great location from all the activities and restaurants in downtown Bozeman. Our third stay here and we will be back. Great staff and great view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pella, IA

Eclectic hotel close to downtown Bozeman

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, the new spa and the unique lobby
Cons: My room was overdue for an update.
Location: I walked downtown every morning and evening. Lots of historical buildings, unique shopping and great restaurants.
I enjoyed my stay at the Lewis & Clark hotel. They just remodeled their spa and it's gorgeous and refreshing. The main lobby is "full" of items of interest. All staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice motel in Bozeman

Posted May 31, 2017
Great motel close to downtown. Brand new fitness room, sauna and steam room. Super clean and nice. Top fit & finish in newly remodeled areas. Great lobby and staff serving happy hour and breakfast. Enjoyed our stay and would come back. 1.5 hour to North Entrance of Yellowstone and 10 minutes to Bozeman airport. A few blocks to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A motel that delivers more than it promises.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff, the added extras. It was charming. The steam room and fitness area were amazing.
Cons: Some decor was a little dated but they are in the process of updating. The pool should be great when completed.
Location: Close to downtown Bozeman, we could easily walk to the shops and to places to eat. Close to the Museum of the Rockies
The staff really went out of their way to be helpful eg they phoned us to make sure we noticed bollards behind our car so we didn't drive into them. The steam room was an amazing experience.There were lots of nice touches like wine tasting every afternoon in the lobby. This place was. pleasure to visit. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Comfy, affordable room

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
We liked it so much that we booked an extra night and just relaxed on a snowy day.
4 out of 5
by lee

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
A super value if you want to be downtown. The room wasn't great, but the staff and the workout room/eucalyptus steam room more than made up for it! Parking was close and free. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cute hotel and close to the airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: Most of it under construction. The website should be updated to indicate this and that the pool was not available because of being under renovation.
motel a little dated but really cute and clean. Location was great.. Lots of great dinning options and close to the airport
4 out of 5
by Dina

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great steam room!
4 out of 5
by Carlo

Nice place

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, in town, near MSU. Could use some updating, but overall, very clean and safe. They still use real keys, which is part of their charm. Would rather stay here than outside of the downtown area in Bozeman.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay..

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Meh. Nothing special. Breakfast was a bit mediocre. Room dated but overall the place had a nostalgic charm to it.