Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very clean. Professional yet friendly staff. I will be staying here again..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Three Forks MT

Not so great

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel room was dirty and not sound proof. Heard everything going on above and next to our room. Got put next to the exit and the door slams and shakes the wall to the room. Breakfast area was so dirty I thought I was going to walk right out of my shoes. Was going to use the hot tub until I saw a clue in there and she was popping her boyfriends pimples in the hot tub. Night guy seemed a little shady, I'm glad my husband was with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South St. Paul MN

Clean hotel close to 2 separate ski areas Big Sky

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: Continental breakfast!
Location: Galatia National forest, Big Sky ski area Bridger Bowl ski area
Hotel was clean day staff very helpful and nice evening guy not so much, continental breakfast was disappointing, housekeeping was fabulous and hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davison, MI

Nice place, great location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly, location
Location: easy access from expressway. Few miles from airpost
right next to expressway, not far from downtown, very clean, friendly staff, nice pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel in Bozeman.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Staff, pool being open, condition of rooms.
Location: Downtown Bozeman.
The desk staff talked among themselves for a while during a 'shift change' before checking me in, which was quite annoying. The pool was closed, and the hot tub wasn't ready for hours after we checked in. No idea why they would decide to do that stuff on a weekend. The room was very basic. Beds were very comfy. The bathroom door was installed backwards, and there were obvious signs of other poor workmanship everywhere in the hotel. It looked as if someone had previously broken into our room, as there were scratch marks all over near the door latch, and the door didn't quite close right. Ok for the price for one night. Wouldn't spend any longer than that here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice But For Mushy Bed

Posted Mar 14, 2017
A fair price, good staff and exceptionally clean. But the bed was very mushy, like sleeping in a hammock, and the pillows were very thin and hard. I stay in a lot of cutrate hotels and usually find the beds to be fine, but not this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: alot
Location: nothing, but two other hotel. and dirt roads.
The first room we check into smelled like someone just cooked fish in there. We were moved to another room, There is no really good parking area and has not but motels on both sides. The suite was as small as the regular rooms it just did not have another be in it. Will not stay their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again 👍

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This is our 2nd time here and they didn't disappoint me yet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, nothing great. Too far from downtown.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Asked for 2 queen beds and only received a room with one queen. Had to get another room for our other 2 travelers. Very poor service Expedia!!!! Will not use Expedia going forward.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from butte montana

Check earlier than stated. Pool of hotub not avail

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Continental breakfast lousy. Pool and hotub not available in the morning. Ice bucket was gross and not clean. Front was not concerned about guests