Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Great price. fun pool and hot tub.

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Easy to find location. Close to restaurants. Quiet atmosphere. Clean and Comfortable.
Cons: We didn't really like the full wall mirror behind the beds.It felt a little creepy,like someone was on the other side watching us.I'd get rid of those
Parking wasn't fantastic all the time and having to figure out the back door carrying a bunch of stuff in the middle of a snowstorm wasn't a blast but it couldn't really be helped. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Very pleased with how clean and comfortable our stay was here. We always stay in Bozeman on our way through to Idaho and just need a comfortable and clean nights stay & this beat the previous 100+ hotel we had stayed in previously hands down!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018
The heater was a little wacky...unless it was on, cold air poured in from directly outside. Loved the little seating nook in the window, great water pressure in the shower and the small room was cozy. Comfy bed too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The room was small but comfortable. When entering the hotel, there is a very strong smell of cleaners. I’ve little pool and hot tub. Mostly friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings

Clean and good value

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Very good value
Cons: Pillows
Good value, Clean, good staff. Room was comfortable and beds were good. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, Montana

Overpriced box!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I have never paid so much for a tiny, stinky, broken room. The heater could not regulate the temperature and was so loud we could not sleep. The tub would not hold water so their solution was duct tape and a rag. Everything smelled so strong of chemical cleaner that my throat closed up. The Lewis and Clark Motel put this place to shame for much less. We abandoned our pre-paid room the second night for the Lewis and Clark Motel and we were so glad we did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Walls are very thin. The motel was not full and they put everyone close to and on top of each other. Very basic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to my destination

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: small but still had a pool and continental breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: good location lots of near by shopping
very nice room nice little facility in a very beautiful town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butte, MT

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Had to stay overnight due to the weather. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brainerd, MN

good clean room

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Microtel is always a good option if you don't mind a more compact room. Breakfasts are good and the beds are comfy.