Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good place

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Good place to stay especially to those who is heading to Yellowstone national park.1.5 hour driving distance.Clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Comfortable room

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This motel was conveniently located, and reasonably quiet. The appearance was very nice, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the cost was reasonable - as compared to other motels in the area. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the refrigerator and microwave were nice to have. My only complaints is that the room only had one chair to use while eating (at a desk), and the continental breakfast was disappointing. I hoped for eggs and bacon, or sausage. Overall pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Our room had pizza left in the fridge from the previous guests. No sheets for pullout bed and when they did bring us new ones they were wet. Place is in need of a remodeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great use of space! Very clean and comfortable. Front desk was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Probably better choices in Bozeman

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: They need new beds, and newer covers/linen.
This is an OK motel, but I was expecting better from a Wyndham owned brand. The hotel feels a bit too tight and claustrophobic for being in a small Montana country college town. The room was fairly clean, but it was quite small and felt somewhat claustrophobic. Bed was kind of worn out and didn't have enough support. You probably can find a better choice in Bozeman.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
This was a quick stop on the way from Spokane to Rapid City. Very nice facility with friendly staff. We would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

POOR HOUSEKEEPERS.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Poor Housekeeping! They did not clean the room. We were their for five days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Front desk staff friendly and helpful. We were on the 1st floor and there was a lot of activity on the floor above us. It was hard to sleep. The kids loved playing in the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room smelled like wet dog. But appeared Clean.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I should first say I didnt have great expectations. Once walking into the lobby you were immediately met with the smell of an old motel, you know the cleaner smell and musty odor. But things appeared clean. Once In the room we were met with the smell of wet dog. I think it's hard to feel a room is clean even though the room appeared clean when you cant get past the smells. Luckily I was exhausted from traveling all day and passed out. But I was up at the crack of dawn to move along. I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you are in a bind or have pets and are accustomed to everything that comes along with them. It's a no frill place to sleep with a pool and a small breakfast. Management just needs to work on the musty dog odors and I would reconsider my comments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Location: We were there for family. Did go to Yellowstone Park. And the dinosaur museum, spectacular. Visited MSU campus.
First night, there was a bothersome noise from a beverage machine just outside our room. That got fixed. Breakfast did not have much variety. Room was smaller than expected.