Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Great curb appleal upon arriving. Clean and nice inside. Only con is the breakfast area is small/very crowded. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Great Hotel. I will definitely stay again. Price is excellent compared to other hotels in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The pool and hot tub are relatively small. We stayed in a queen sized bedroom, which was very clean. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Falls MT

Posted Jun 15, 2018
We stayed at the hotel 2 weeks with an average cost of $90.00 per night. Tried to extend the stay 1 additional evening and hotel staff wanted $169.00. Their reasoning was that they only had 2 rooms available for that evening and they could get "premium" price for the rooms. Very unprofessional and willing to assist. Our business will not be back there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay! And thank you for your review, our rates do tend to fluctuate depending on the night and room type.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Super clean. Easy access to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jun 12, 2018
One night rest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The bed was awesome! The room was spotless. I would recommend staying here to anyone.