Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Great hotel overall! Excellent price!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We stayed two nights here and were very impressed with what we got for the price. Friendly staff, good breakfast, very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to freeways

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Close to freeways and easy to find.
Cons: The cleaning antiseptic smell in the lobby & breakfast area needs to be changed it is overpowering.
Location: Close to shopping and freeways.
The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast area was alittle small but it was sufficient. Nice little swimming pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome room and great price

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Very clean and smelled amazing, staff was really friendly, our room was not over priced like most places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Nice location and nice new hotel. Breakfast a bit skimpy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room size

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Difficult to turn left out of the street onto busy highway, but otherwise great.
The room was small, not made for spending too much time in, if that is what you plan on doing. I wasn't in the room too much, so was ok. I do not know if other rooms were bigger?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was friendly but not helpful.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The staff was friendly but not helpful. Our room wasn't properly stocked the first night and didn't get cleaned during the day to restock for our second night. When we told the front desk he said he would get us towels, we explained we needed tissues, cups and the garbages taken out. He gave us tissues, cups and told us there was a dumpster out back to take our garbage to (not what I had in mind when I was paying $170 a night). There was a lot of broken stuff in the hotel and generally it didn't seem like anyone had any pride to keep up the property. The room was very expensive and we defiantly did not get what we paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Love the use of space in Microtels

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Good water pressure, clean, comfy bed.
Cons: Breakfast could be served for more hours. Or there could be some sort of "minimal" breakfast (bagels or donuts and coffee) before the breakfast hours.
Location: Yosemite and Montana State University. Good food too.
As with all Microtels, the rooms have been designed to give maximum flexibility in the space. If you want to go to Montana to chillax in a hotel room, well, this room is not designed for that. If you want to sleep, store clothes, do some office work, take showers (with nice water pressure) and then get out and do stuff then this is a great space. Everything is convenient and nothing is missing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Easy drive to airport

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Quick and easy drive to airport , quiet rooms with comfortable beds, cold fridge that didn't need turned on first, friendly and helpful desk staff , definitely looking for this brand hotel on next vacation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay, nothing special

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Do a better job of cleaning.
Rooms were okay, but the bathtub was not cleaned adequately. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Complaints

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Mentioned above
We stayed here two nights, in two different type rooms. The first night of our trip, we had a regular motel room. While the room was clean, the bed should have been replaced 10 years ago. My husband and I rolled to the middle all night. The last night of our trip, we had a "suite." I thought the "suite" would have a sofa, but this one had a Jacuzzi. We had to pay in advance and could not cancel or make a change to a room with a sofa. However, the bed was much better in this room. Another complaint is that this hotel had only one luggage cart. And the second morning, the coffee ran out and there was not even more coffee to make.