Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sundance, utah

Nice room - Loud guests

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The Staff and room were great. Way too loud, with younger guests (teenagers), roaming the halls pat midnight, very loud, unruly, with no supervision. Mgt was made aware, several times, but to no avail. Didn't get much sleep, couldn't wait to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel in a college town.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Location: Panda Buffet is an excellent buffet at a very reasonable price.
Nice clean modern rooms and a reasonable price. Very clean, pet friendly. Excellent front desk and housekeeping personnel. We were so pleased and comfortable with Motel 6 we cancelled a booking at another motel in town to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacquelynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This Motel 6 had an interesting set-up; it looked like an institution, when walking down the hall. The room was clean, but the bathroom wasn't really private & very small. The beds were moderately comfortable. There was a lot of noise in the hallways in the first 1/2 of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by philip from Montana

Motel 6 Bozeman

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Not too bad. Hey...it's a Motel 6 in Bozeman, MT. Rooms were clean, shower worked and was hot, bed was comfy...no frills and it was just one night but overall was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn from St Louis

Great choice. stayed there to and from Seattle

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely updated!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
This hotel looked new and renovated on the website and it was absolutely not renovated. I was quite disappointed with the room, some of the carpet (looked like hardwood in the pictures) in the room had been torn up and replaced and it was very noticeable. There was new granite in the bathroom looking like it might have been started to be re-done, however the old fixture was put back in instead of using new fixtures to match the new granite. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Horrible

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Water all over the floor when we got in, staff rude, bed tough as nails, no shampoo, soap, etc. Would never stay here again.