Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly, no sleep.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
NEVER AGAIN!! Dogs more important than humans. Manager ALLOWED AND JUSTIFIED BARKING DOGS DAY AND NIGHT. WILL NEVER GO BACK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: X
Location: Very good location nd close to all needs
Thought I was going to have a pet. I did not so if I had known that I would have stayed somewhere else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just the basics

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It serves it's purpose by providing a comfortable night's sleep at an affordable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had two rooms for the night and they both smelled

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Is was clean but smell was just too bad to make this okay
Both rooms smelt like dog or human pee, was so hard to sleep. Yes the rooms were clean but the smell was overwhelming. I would pass on staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, MA

Convenient location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My room was exceptionally clean. The checking was easy and made pleasant by a helpful person. There was coffee in the morning. Only downside was the pillows were too flat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

second stay was noisy

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: the hotel staff was awesome
Cons: softer closing doors
this second stay was really noisy, the doors slammed when left to close on their own, there was a weird smell in the room, the upgrades are nice but beds can be hard at times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

One night stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This was ok but slightly disappointing. We stayed in room 100. It is near the back door and steps going up stairs, so noise traveled into the room even with the room fan running and the phone fan app going. The beds are extra firm. I prefer beds with a little more cushion. The hot tub was out of service, but only found that out once we checked in. So for $96 a night, I expected a little better. I would stay here again if I was in a pinch, but basing that on the fact that it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and very clean.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: very clean. I especially appreciated the wood vinyl floors. no dirty carpet
Cons: breakfast in the morning would be ncie
good location, easy to find. friendly helpful desk clerk/
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was decent looking on the outside and office area. Rooms were horrible. You get a slab and a pad for a bed. NOOO, privacy for the bathroom. Oh wait, there was a sliding door. They can definitely 'turn the lights off' if they are all like this one in Bozeman MT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Hotel staff was excellent in Bozeman Montana

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Room was clean but the bed was horrible I'm glad it was only for one night he might as well not had a pillow at all they were so flat and uncomfortable.