Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff! Modern rooms!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Everything was fine except the bathroom had a constant sewage smell. It was fine once we left the bathroom fan on and shut the door the entire time. But it was not too annoying. Beds could have been more comfortable. Great location and cute decorations though! The best was the staff! Rachel checked me in and she was very sweet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I really like the day shift front of house girl. She is very sweet & helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Quiet room. Convenient location.
Cons: Carpeted floor. Better pillows.
Location: Close highway access.
The room was clean. We were surprised that the floor in the room was not carpeted. The pillows were not good. The TV and shower were great. There was a small table in the room which was useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, United States of America

it was great for the pricing.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: cheap rate per night. The fact you can't beat the pricing of the motel.
Cons: no microwave in room, have to upgrade to get that kind of room. however, ok mostly
Location: it was close to mostly everything i needed, thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel not a hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Value for money motel, no issues apart from some re-decoration required
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwick NY

Nice but pricey

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Great bathroom
Cons: Price
Comfortable big room with great bathroom, and a good breakfast room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy & no extras like they promised

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I'll never stay at a motel 6 again, the pool was down for 2 days into my 4 day stay, their hot tub was "out of order "& so was the sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Beds were comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We found that the indoor pool was dirty and not maintained well at all. Also, if you are thinking to use their hot tub, just forget it, because it's not functional anymore. Overall, this motel does not offer free breakfast, and offers recreational activity, such as pool but not suitable for use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what is offered.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean room.
Room was clean and that was very much appreciated. But the price we paid was way too high for a hotel with no amenities (no phone, breakfast, coffee in room, carpet, decoration, etc.) We'd not have stayed here if town was not sold out.