Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and uncomfortable!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The room was generic and cold; nothing comfortable about this place! We should've left and found another room but we were tired from our trip. My husband said it reminded him of staying in the barracks. There wasn't even shampoo...awful!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was fine . My complaint is other guests.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
At various times during sleeping hours other guests were yelling and verbally fighting in the hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Dog poop, uncomfortable bed, broken fan

Posted Feb 23, 2017
At least 30 piles of dog poop by back entrance, broken bathroom fan, bed was like sleeping on a pirate ship plank. Hot tub broken, sauna broken. No shampoo, conditioner or lotion in bathroom. No wash clothes. Hotel key cards never let us in building! Sometimes, occasionally they let us in room. I had take them to front desk 3 times !!! Pay a few bucks more for a better hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billings, mt

Great hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
My room wasn't ready and we got there about an hour after check in and she upgraded our room with no extra cost, beds aren't all that comfortable but great stay overal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bozeman mt

Good place to sleep

Posted Feb 10, 2017
More pillows would had been nice. Nice sleep for the price. It was quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nope

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The tv was nice.
Cons: Different cleaning staff better cleaning staff, cleaning staff at all.
Location: We went to MSU Friday.
the two front desk girls were more worried about the prank call on the phone than the tired, i drove 8 hour, just want to sleep customer. Braxton was very professional thou and had me checked in quickly. The room was not swept and the bed was not clean because there a wrapper of some sort between the flat sheet and the fitted sheet,GROSS. the shower had mold in it (room 208).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: morning food
Location: Mc Donalds is close
The hotel was fine. The room heater worked and keep the room warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The room was updated and clean. The staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff! Modern rooms!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Everything was fine except the bathroom had a constant sewage smell. It was fine once we left the bathroom fan on and shut the door the entire time. But it was not too annoying. Beds could have been more comfortable. Great location and cute decorations though! The best was the staff! Rachel checked me in and she was very sweet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I really like the day shift front of house girl. She is very sweet & helpful!